We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect wedding and unbelievable boutique hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Relais Blu Belvedere
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Massa Lubrense
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We booked out the entire property for our wedding in July (15 rooms) and couldn't have asked for a more perfect venue. From start to finish, this is the highest level of hospitality we have seen in Italy, some of the best views (unspoilt view of capri), high quality food (Michelin star restaurant), beautiful rooms with big comfy beds and one of the most picturesque swimming pools we have ever seen.

Antonino and his team made the whole wedding perfect, with minimum hassle and always willing to go above & beyond to ensure all guests were looked after. The service was impeccable from start to finish and all of our guests commented on the seamlessness of the wedding day and how fantastic the service was throughout the meal and into the night. I would like to particularly thank the manager on site over our stay, he was amazing!

The planning in the run up to the wedding was also fantastic - they are pros at this so do not be alarmed at their relaxed approach, everything will be perfect on the day!

Room Tip: The 5 top end suites are beautiful with lots of room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Elmo87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

Great Hotel with Wonderful View to Capri Island! Amazing Room with very big window and very comfortable bed! It was Perfect Stay - I Celebrated my 20th Birthday!!! Staff is Very Nice - especially Mr Reception from Czech Republic… The Best Person in Hotel! He is always smile and he will give You many positive energy!
Relais Blu is The Best Choice for Exclusive Holiday in Italy!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Filip_z_Warszawy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Thanks to our amazing wedding planner Alex's recommendation of the Relais Blu,we found our perfect wedding venue,the hotel was almost as stunning its exceptional views! The staff were brilliant and Antonino couldn't have been more helpful at making our day and our stay there everything we dreamed of. Friends and family that attended the wedding couldn't have praised it more. Highly recommend for anyone looking to get married in the Sorrento area or even just a lovely holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Happyfeet0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We held our daughters wedding here in June, we decided to take exclusive use for the night. Our Wedding planner Alex introduced us to this wonderful hotel, and along with Antonino at the hotel. Worked with my daughter and her fiancé to make this a truly special day. Friends and family were stunned by the beautiful setting and lovely hotel.

Stayed: June 2017
3  Thank Mandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We have visited Relais Blu five times in total now, and most recently stayed for 3 nights with our immediate family and friends for our wedding in June. We could not have chosen a more perfect venue and we had the most perfect weekend celebrating our marriage.

Together with our amazing wedding planner- Cheryl Pagano- Antonino always made time to meet with us when we visited Relais to discuss plans for our wedding. He made some fantastic suggestions with regards to the menu, transport and timings of the wedding day itself which helped us so much in our planning. He was extremely flexible and really went the extra mile to help accommodate us and our 'vision' for the wedding weekend. We really can't thank him enough for his professional insight and his kindness and good humour throughout the planning and execution of our wedding!

Led by Antonino, the team at Relais Blu are absolutely the best and the hotel itself is 'out of this world' beautiful. The service is completely flawless, the staff could not be more attentive and nothing ever seems too much trouble. They really are the definition of 'going above and beyond'. We were looked after incredibly well, as were all of our guests- who could not stop talking about the quality of the food and the wine/ cocktails at the wedding reception and of course how phenomenal the view is! The rooms are stunning and the infinity pool is breathtaking. I cannot recommend Relais Blu more highly as an event venue, a holiday destination, a restaurant or just for a visit for a cocktail or two. It really is one for the bucket list.

So to Antonino and the entire Relais Blu team- we sincerely thank you all for everything and we will see you next year for our first wedding anniversary and for many more to come!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alli1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is a 30 minute drive out of Sorrento with views over looking Capri.
The hotel is set into the cliff edge & so has stunning views from all rooms. Our room also had its own sun beds in the small garden.
There was a lot of choice at breakfast and good food at lunch.
We attended a wedding at this hotel and the wedding meal was very nice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Windymillers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Had sunset drinks here and it was incredible! Cocktails were around 10 EUR and thought they were very good. Highly recommend a visit here. (The club sandwich is also very tasty). The server was very friendly.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ExperientialTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Massa Lubrense
1.2 km away
Hotel Delfino
Hotel Delfino
#4 of 47 in Massa Lubrense
913 reviews
2.7 km away
Art Hotel Villa Fiorella
Art Hotel Villa Fiorella
#1 of 47 in Massa Lubrense
181 reviews
0.9 km away
Residence Gocce di Capri
Residence Gocce di Capri
#9 of 47 in Massa Lubrense
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Hotel & Spa Francischiello Bellavista
21.2 km away
Monastero Santa Rosa Hotel & Spa
Monastero Santa Rosa Hotel & Spa
#1 of 5 in Conca dei Marini
428 reviews
4.8 km away
Grand Hotel Due Golfi
Grand Hotel Due Golfi
#1 of 12 in Sant'Agata sui Due Golfi
848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Blu Belvedere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Blu Belvedere

Address: Via Roncato 60, 80061, Massa Lubrense, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Massa Lubrense
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Massa Lubrense
#2 Luxury Hotel in Massa Lubrense
#11 Family Hotel in Massa Lubrense
Price Range: $417 - $695 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Relais Blu Belvedere 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and Cancelon so you can book your Relais Blu Belvedere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Blu Belvedere Hotel Massa Lubrense
Relais Blu Belvedere Massa Lubrense

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing