We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient Location, Fully-Equipped, Perfect...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Maison Niniela

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mestre, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
SMETravel...
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Convenient Location, Fully-Equipped, Perfect Place to visit Venice”
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I can't rave about this place enough. When we arrived, the owner greeted us and was very friendly, walking us through the ins and outs of the apartment and answering any and all of our questions. The parking was easy and right outside the apartment. The apartment itself is very spacious, especially by European standards and with my group of two couples, we felt like we had more than enough room. The apartment has absolutely everything we needed and more. The wifi was speedy. The bathroom was also newly remodeled and lovely. I would mention to some potential renters that the apartment is on the 4th floor and there isn't an elevator. This was not a problem for us, but it is simply something to consider when packing and such. When it came time to go to Venice (the point of our trip) the tram was just a hop,skip and jump and very reasonably priced at less than 2 euros. We were able to get to and from Venice no problem. The apartment is also located conveniently to supermarkets, gas stations and some great little restaurants and bars. One within super easy walking distance. Either way, this place was a real treat and our only wish was that we could stay longer. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to visit the area and/or Venice. Rent this place and be totally happy you did.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That all of our needs and expectations were beyond met
Liked least: The location on the 4th floor without an elevator
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2014
Thank's for your splendid judice on our apartment
Best regards
Andrea et Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianna9...
Purley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, good location”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Aparment is well equipped, transport was easy to Venice. Andrea was a friendly and helpful host. Wished we stayed more nights. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2014
Thank's for your wonderfull judice on our apartment
Best Regards
Andrea et Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jememifer
Omagh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, good location”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Transport into venice was so easy from this apartment. All amenities that you need are within walking distance. The apartment had all we needed for our stay. Andrea was a great host, we did not meet daniela. Andrea was very helpful and informative. We could not have asked for nicer. He even organised a taxi to take us to the airport!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2014
Thank's for your wonderfull judice on our apartment
Best regards
Andrea et Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmy778...
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good place for family and friends exploring Venice”
Reviewed May 5, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Location: in a quite and convenient of Mestre, easy access to Venice,
The good things by staying at Mestre instead of Venice Island is - you can drive directly to where you stay and unload the luggages. Imagine, how busy it is carrying a handful luggage to get in and out of boat, drag and walk along the Venice little streets to locate the accommodation...avoid traffic. At Mestre can experience the local Italian lifestyle which a foreign traveler would probably want to experience. The apartment with balcony is typical Italian style and this one has.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2014
Thank's again for your wonderfull opinion on our apartment
Best regards
Andrea et Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcello1...
Naples, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabinewkn
Witten, Germany
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Grazie mille Sabine per la sua recensione, siete sempre ospiti graditi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing