We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
208
186
75
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
186
75
26
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 507 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Many thanks for the owners and caretakers of the hotel KoKo Milano Marittima for great service and wonderful time.
Great atmosphere and home-like food.
You will not leave with an empty stomach.
We had a great time and the hotel is full of wonderful experiences.
Highly recommended for anyone - couples and families.

Podziękowania dla właścicieli i obsługi hotelu KOKO Milano Marittima za udany wypoczynek! !!!
Atmosfera i jedzenie domowe!
Nie wyjdziesz z jadalni głodny!
Hotel pełen pozytywnych wrażeń! Polecamy na rodzinne wakacje! !!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grzegorz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2015 via mobile

Wish to say a big thank you to all staff at hotel koko. It was really a nice stay. Food was excellent. Also perfect location to visit all fun parks. Pool area is relaxing, also the small child play area did it's job nicely. We all loved it. Thanks to all.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2014

This Hotel is really on the border between Milano Marittima and Lido di Savio. Closest train station is Lido de Savio. Great little tourist holiday place. I was there for a couple of weeks with a team of women. What I note most is that it seemed a really good spot for people with school age children. The few kids there had a lot of fun at the pool. We also enjoyed a daily swim. We had a good breakfast every morning. I did not find the bunk bed comfortable for my old arthritic body, but they are probably fine for kids and I heard no complaints from others in our group. The big bed was comfortable. Towels were worn but clean. There was a bit of a problem with the crossing of roads right near the hotel to get down to the beach & shopping area and it was important to pay attention to the traffic. It was an easy walk down passing a couple of bakeries. Lots of restaurants in the area. Try the Bobolini in the small bakery on the left on your way down to the beach area. I believe they are made fresh at 8pm.
wifi was not always reliable. To eat dinner there it is necessary to book in the morning. We were too unsure of our plans to be able to do that so I cannot comment on that.
There was a pleasant bike trail that went to Ravenna. I used it as a walking trail and enjoyed that.

r

Room tip: All rooms are on the same level. People who stayed right next to reception were not as happy with that location.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beata_Stec, Responsabile reception at Koko Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2014

Dear Mrs Ruth

Thank you for the time youve dedicated to us and to this beautiful review.
Exactly as you said KoKo Hotel is the ideal location for families and leisure travellers, We're pretty much close to everything and at the same time far from the busy and caotic town centre of Milano Marittima and less than 100mt from those bike-trails and walking paths in the greens you enjoyed so much.
So don't wait till the next International race event to come and visit us again... And remember to book a Superior Room instead than a Standard.. We will fit you in a bigger bedroom with no bunk beds. ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2013

we've been to this hotel with my family wife and 2children of 6and 1 years old, got the coupon from groupon.it. from breakfast, reception until late night for my need of warm milk for my child 1am and 4am in the morning,they have been very kind and very nice to us when we've stayed there 5days 4nights.very clean. the hotel is even 10 minutes near at mirabilandia. but theres one thing. i even forgot to ask. the coupon said that there was a free welcome drinks. well it was not that important. but still,we'll give you a high five stars. thank you until next time( better if its a coupon again next time lol)

Date of stay: August 2013
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank paulo o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beata_Stec, Responsabile reception at Koko Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear Mr Paulo and Family

We'd like to thank you for the sweet words you used to describe your stay at KoKo Hotel.
We try our best to satisfied our guests, (in particular those with special families' needs), and We are so glad to read that we fulfill this goal also with your family.
24h/7day reception surely helps in assisting mums and dads with their sons' good-night problems, but what We really think has made the difference in your stay is also the passion and faith we put in what We do and.. an extremely beautiful location (near to Mirabilandia park) and our outstanding cleaning service quality of course ;-)
We are sorry to hear at the end that you did not have the complimentary drink you forgot to ask for (probably We forgot about that as well), we got a 24h a day open bar and you could have had it anytime.

So thank you, thank you again for your beautiful words and the five stars score .
Our suggestion for you is not to wait for another voucher to come and visit us again, the thing is our guest find the best offer simply asking directly to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews