We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
60
30
16
18
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
30
16
18
49
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 173 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2015

The hotel is very nice, but the best thing about it is the staff, their hospitality, their kindness. During the trip i got myself a bad flu and i was not feeling very well, but i have recieved a good treatment with hot tea and some pills, that made me feel better until the end of the stay. Thank you very much for that! :)

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Marko Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2015

The hotel is next to train tracks on one side, and next to very busy street on the other side... The food was very bad, bread very dry, beds very uncomfortable, ...
I would go somewhere else if I come at Montecatini again ...

Room Tip: On higher floors, it is quieter
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tatjana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2015 via mobile

The hotel itself is forgettable, nothing special, no top there was no fridge in our room which is quiet uncomfortable for those who like cold beverages.
Other than this the room was OK, and the ladies at the reception extremely friendly and hospitable.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank PrincessBT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2015

It has been a very pleasant, short, stay at the Terme Prestige! The dinner was very tasty, the breakfast ”healty”, typically italian. The place is quiet and the staff gentle and welcoming, as all the italians we have met.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dimitar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015

I am so satisfied...very nice place, clean and the stuff is so kind...the meals are so rich, but the breakfast is poor and the same each day. The welcome from the stuff was with a wine...and...that was so symphatic.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank snjezanaMarusevec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews