We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Pizza Choice”

Officina Della Pizza - Da Lele
Price range: US$5 - US$11
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The Pizza Workshoop in Montecatini Terme is a pizza-burger-salade restaurant with original menu for the best pizza, home made burgers and fresh unique salades, all this accompanied by our dayly updated music selection.. try to believe, you're welcome!!!
Reviewed October 13, 2018

Dropped in for a quick lunch on a beautiful day. Sat outside and we were greeted warmly and promptly. Nice menu with options to just pizza, including good selection of salads. Chose pizzas and how Sparking White Wine. Pizzas were made fresh and were both of good quality. House Sparking was surprisingly good and served at correct temperature. Waiter checked on us during meal but was not obtrusive. Simple fare, good quality, and very fair prices. Great spot for lunch.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 135RussellP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 177 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2018

We had pizza with Speck and one with mushrooms. Both very good.
Chinotto was very good so was the beer. we went twice in a week. Very reasonably priced. The service was satisfactory, this is a pizzeria after all.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Pizza selection is amazing and very good. On our second day their my husband was hesitating getting the burger....he was more than pleased. The prosciutto and melon comes with a special treat of their homemade bread. They were so accommodating when we made a special request to buy one of their beer glasses.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank traveler1747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

We ate here 3 times in one week. The pizzas are much much nicer here that the flashy restaurants in the square.

Great house Red Wine - Chianti

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank TraceyS560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

Went twice
Very tasty thin pizza but don't sit down and order ours took ages then we noticed they were doing all the takeaways first so the next time we did the same and ordered a takeaway pizza then sat in the public seat alongside the restaurant and used free wifi which we had from the previous night

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank daveDerbyUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Officina Della Pizza - Da Lele also viewed

Montecatini Terme, Province of Pistoia
Montecatini Terme, Province of Pistoia
 
Montecatini Terme, Province of Pistoia
Montecatini Terme, Province of Pistoia
 
Montecatini Terme, Province of Pistoia
Pieve a Nievole, Montecatini Terme
 

Been to Officina Della Pizza - Da Lele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing