We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good stay

We stayed for week, travelling with Newmarket holidays. The hotel was chosen for its central... read more

Reviewed September 27, 2016
Colin283
,
Mevagissey
via mobile
Friendly staff, meals daily fresh and good variety, super clean wellness and rooms

At first I was afraid to come because of the reviews some people wrote. That's a pity, because this... read more

Reviewed August 23, 2018
Joeri L
,
Izegem, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
via mobile
Read all 92 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Montecatini Terme
from US$144.00
More Info
from US$79.50
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
35
35
11
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
35
11
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 92 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We had a day spa break here and it was excellent. The treatment was first class and we really enjoyed the amenities. Lunch ordered late was still supplied without fuss. First class customer service all round.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank ace97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for week, travelling with Newmarket holidays. The hotel was chosen for its central location and were not disappointed. Every thing we wanted to see was within easy reach. The pool was very pleasant though we were surprised at the winter cover being prepared even though the sun was shining and very warm.
Other visitors moaned about the air conditioning but warm nights were a delight this time of year.
The food was good and plenty of it.
Locals seem to revel in dancing so all you need to do is follow the music to find some free entertainment. We enjoyed several visits to La Salute where afternoon and evening dancing is to be found on several days.
The area is one we would be happy to revisit.

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank Colin283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews