We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
59
26
11
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
26
11
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

This is one of the best spot for sea-lovers.
The residence is great, clean and the stay was wonderful. Residence staff helpful and friendly. Stunning beaches few steps away with the privilege of a sunset and sunrise show every day. Scent of nature and flowers. You will never be disappointed in this residence. I wish to come back soon for a longer stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Palma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week, great location near the beaches but the apartment was small and the kitchen area was inside a cupboard so not ideal if you enjoy cooking and want to cook something substantial. The apartments are very small and cramped, also very shaded which is nice but the apartment started to feel dull and dark towards the end of the week. I wouldn't choose to stay here again, it was fine as a base but i have stayed in far nicer apartments, I didn't particularly look forward to returning to the apartment at the end of each day. The location itself doesn't offer anything in the evening so you have to travel if you want to go for a drink or a meal. Overall this was adequate accommodation and wasn't anything special.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kat4564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Not cheap and no breakfast or room services, but the room is spacious, is very well located, because one can walk easily to the nearby beaches and parking is free.
it's a 10min drive to reach porto Cervo.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ValterNF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2016

We had the most amazing stay at Residenza Capriccoili. The apartment was extremely comfortable and very well equipped. With an eating area inside and shaded area outside. Nestled in the trees we had plently of shade as well as good choice of sunshine. The pool and surrounding areas were in pristine condition with plently of sunloungers. There was even a fantastic park for the kids and small gym area for me. The 5 breathtaking beaches were all within a short walk were the most beautiful i have seen with crystal clear water. Highly reccommended and we most certaintly will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2015

The place offers nice 1 or 2 bedrooms condos with the minimum amenities such a coffee maker, microwave and ice box and with short walk to a splendid beach. And if you want swim in the pool they do have a large one. A tennis court is also available.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrancoSoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews