We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
32
39
11
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
39
11
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 95 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017

We truely enjoyed the small hotel. The rooms are nicly equipped, clean, and comfortable with amazing views of the meditaranian. The owner (Roberto?) who also owns the pizza restaurant downstairs is very welocaming and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PortlandCarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend had to use toilette and nowhere near let her use their toilette except this ristorante. The waiters were smiling and even asked us about needing wifi :). And sicilian pizza is very delicious with anchovy sauce. :).

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sencer U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Fantastic hotel with views of the marina and bay from your own balcony. Owner Stefano is extremely generous and welcoming and serves great food at his own restaurant below (ate here all 3 nights of our stay) Breakfast served in the restaurant and is generous. Close to ferry wharf to visit Cinque Terre towns

Room Tip: choose room with own balcony
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graeme P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

Very good pizza, and seafood. Panna cotta and tiramisu were also excellent. Best coffee ever :) The waitress is also quuite nice although the guy waiter tended to forget us. Recommended. Price is also OK.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kosag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

While it appears to be a reasonable location, seems the staff are not so interested in taking customers bookings, so we went somewhere not far up the road, quickly seated and served, with great food and local wine. Maybe during my next visit I can try again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Darren476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews