We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful seafood and a very nice view of the sea and people strolling”
Review of Le Tre Sorelle

Le Tre Sorelle
Reserve with
Le Tre Sorelle is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #45 of 92 Restaurants in Positano
Price range: US$20 - US$158
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed August 25, 2018

Rafaello was a very friendly waiter who assisted us in making us feel at home. The seafood was incredibly well prepared, tasty and fresh. They have a very nice wine list and they even took the time to decant a very nice bottle of Brunello. I would definitely recommend this place for Rafaello's service, and their very nice food and wine selection.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JCMiaBch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,762)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 37 of 1,762 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Food was amazing although the waiters do look they could use some cheering up! Guess dealing with so many tourists could drive anyone crazy, lol Tutti i camerieri con le facce lunghe ma il cibo era eccellente! And the view was great as well.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Raymond T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

We arrived hit, tired& starving from Capri and wandered luckily in to this incredible find.
Calzone and pizza to die for!!
3 mozzarella salad incredible!
So fresh, special, amazing food..
The staff especially GAETANO are very friendly, attentive & caring.
My son has food allergies and he made sure we were safe and comfortable.
Seriously delicious food & such a lovely bright fun atmosphere.
NOT To MISS!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank SamSeanMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

It was a pleasure getting by this restaurant on the Positano’s beach. In my opinion it will be maybe the best choice if you want to eat some traditional Italian food. The table service was really good and the waitress is really fun like the most part of the south Italian people. We took gnocchi alla Sorrentina and scalatielli a frutti di mare and it was a really good choice. They service was really fast and the food’s quality was really good. Even more, the view is really cool cause you could see the beach of Positano eating in a real Good Italian restaurant. I suggest it for who come from far away and want to live,in the best way, the Italian food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank viko95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant is on the beachfront in Positano & the prices are reasonable considering the location of the restaurant.

The service is very good as what any patron would expect.

The food was the highlight, we ordered two different seafood pasta dishes as recommended by the waiter & we finished the entire meal & even got to meet the chef.

This restaurant is a must based on the above review. No racism, not a biased review, very good service & most importantly very good food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Lintz007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Tre Sorelle also viewed

 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Le Tre Sorelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing