We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite Spot in Positano”
Review of Bagni d'Arienzo

Bagni d'Arienzo
Ranked #29 of 92 Restaurants in Positano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$57
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, View
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The beach club "Bagni d'Arienzo”, located on the beach of Arienzo in Positano offers professional equipment to make your day unique.Excellent restaurant service, an exclusive bar, deckchairs, beach umbrellas, showers, changing rooms, shuttle service from and to the dock in Positano. Wifi free.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

My husband and I went 3 days to Arienzo beach with a lunch reservation. We absolutely loved it. The family that runs it work very hard and are passionate about their place. We enjoyed our lounge chairs and swimming in this beautiful beach. All the lunch dishes and drinks were great. We highly recommend as its away from busy Positano but still close enough. Definitely a must!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gabi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 245 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

This place, even though it is a small challenge to get there (a boat to another, to Bagni), is worth it. The spot is so beautiful and relaxing that, even though the “on-the beach” service has room for improvement, make it 100% worth reserving and taking the time. The restaurant, which also requires a reservation is small, quaint, with simple, but very good food. I loved this place and would go back. Recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank drubinsteint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Great place to have lunch by the sea. Fantastic view and good service make for a nice lunch and day at the beach. The food was very good!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank K6820DCjoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful sea and amazing weather. But that’s not their merit)) management try to win each centimeter of the area to put beach beds. As a result you don’t have any privacy. Staff is very relaxed and kinda rude. Not attending and not welcoming. Still is very quite place to go relax because of the location. Take a boat taxi from Positano.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Доминик С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

We visited the beach club twice during our visit to Positano. This beach club definitely offered the best value for your dollar. The service and food in the restaurant were great and served in a friendly setting. Will definitely come back next year.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank HolaNyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagni d'Arienzo also viewed

 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Bagni d'Arienzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing