We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Fabulous service and friendly artists making beautiful Ceramics!

We had a wonderful experience from beginning to delivery! We went there on a tour with the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Grammaglo
,
Federal Way, Washington
Truly Durable and Beautiful Ceramics

We bought four place settings of beautiful ceramics at Ceramiche Casola because we loved the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
MarinLin
,
San Anselmo, California
Read all 222 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Positano
from US$97.76
More Info
from US$53.92
More Info
from US$86.26
More Info
from US$92.01
More Info
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
208
10
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
10
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful ceramics in perfect condition each piece beautiful table hand painted serving pieces lazy susan custom pieces round table works of art small table ceramic pieces any damage bar stools arrived earlier lasting memory fell in love
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 222 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2018

We had the opportunity to make a stop at this beautiful shop during our day tour along the amalfi coast, they realize lot of things in ceramic, typical of that area, handmade and amazing.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank justineboyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

This was our third visit to Ceramiche Casola and one of the highlights of our trip to the Amalfi coast. My wife and I brought our parents on the trip and they fell in love with the beautiful craftsmanship and the unique artistry of each piece. We purchase a custom bakers rack and my parents purchased a beautiful custom table. The owners are delightful and very helpful in designing each ceramic piece. The owners and staff go above and beyond to make sure you are very happy with your art. They are great at communicating the status of your order and it’s delivery. We look forward to returning and purchasing more of their unique ceramics.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank StevenJurnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

We stumbled across Ceramiche Casola on a trip to Positano and ordered some lovely custom pieces to be delivered back home. The correspondence was great, the goods arrived earlier than the expected timeframe and pieces were exactly as anticipated. Wonderful quality and a lovely reminder of our time in Positano.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Mary75_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

As each purchase is an individually designed piece of art, I unfortunately cannot include a photo. Poor you! Our daughter discovered the Casola Ceramic shop while we were visiting Positano, and what a great find. Candida was so thoughtful and patient with our browsing, and very thoroughly and professionally answered all of our questions. So much so, that we decided to commission a breakfast/patio table. It is perfect. Delivery to New York was not a problem, and we have gotten many compliments on our one-of-a-kind price.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Cecilia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2018

We happened to stop at Ceramiche Casola and fell in love with their stunning, hand-painted pieces. We were in the market for a dining room table, so we commissioned a one-of-a-kind, custom table and had it shipped to us in the United States. It is breathtaking and one of the loveliest works of art we own.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank BaruchAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews