We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful location but poor restaurants”

Ristorante Pizzeria Golf Beach
Ranked #14 of 30 Restaurants in Punta Ala
Price range: US$23 - US$113
Description: "Se il rumore del mare sovrasta quello dei pensieri sei nel posto giusto" (Cit). Il ristorante Ristorante Pizzeria Golf Beach, a Punta Ala, nasce dalla passione per la buona cucina e dal desiderio di rendere unici i momenti speciali. Buon viaggio...
Restaurant details
Description: "Se il rumore del mare sovrasta quello dei pensieri sei nel posto giusto" (Cit). Il ristorante Ristorante Pizzeria Golf Beach, a Punta Ala, nasce dalla passione per la buona cucina e dal desiderio di rendere unici i momenti speciali. Buon viaggio...
Reviewed August 19, 2017

The location is spectacular, especially at sunset, but the food is at most of average quality. It's a pity: a few years ago it was much better.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gino0368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 78 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

I was first impressed with the service. We came with our 8 months old baby and they treated him first with seat, all the service for him, and warmed his food before even getting the menu. Maybe too much hehe, but good experience. Then we ordered pizza, and they were simply delicious! I think they were the best we had in our stay in Italy. But it was easy to say that their speciality was sea food - by seeing the plates at the other tables, and what a better way to have by a perfect sea view. Totally recommended.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank jmvillouta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAFFAELEB955, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ristorante Pizzeria Golf Beach, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Golf Beach also viewed

Castiglione Della Pescaia, Province of Grosseto
Punta Ala, Castiglione Della Pescaia
 
Punta Ala, Castiglione Della Pescaia
Punta Ala, Castiglione Della Pescaia
 
Punta Ala, Castiglione Della Pescaia
Punta Ala, Castiglione Della Pescaia
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Golf Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing