We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
228
106
24
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
106
24
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relaxing haven peace and quiet visited several great country garden room fruit trees stayed longer nice place to stay main building wonderful hotel perfect holiday big room every evening comfortable beds wi fi pasta pools
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 366 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2018

The room was very spacious with a separate dressing !, large bathroom, terrace; everything clean. Very good breakfast, we had every evening an excellent menu; good choice of local wines for a good price. The staff is friendly and helpfull. Because of a delay of our flight we arrived arround 22.00 pm and the full menu was served without a problem !!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank guyfierens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2018

We had a fantastic time chilling out at Relais Parco Cavalonga. The food is excellent, the local wines are outstanding and the service is friendly and fun, if a little chaotic at times. The rooms are big and the surroundings are wonderful. And the whole place is excellent value for money.

Room tip: The ground floor rooms have wonderful terraces.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2018

Appartment was roomy (2 large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms) and clean. The two pools on site are nice. Breakfast was very good. A car is definitely required to get around as the nearest restaurant is at leat 5 km away.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarryT548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018

We enjoyed our stay in April a lot, nice and clean room (very spacious as well, including new renovated bathroom) and common area. Very quiet and large space and good food! Excellent service, thanks a lot!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mewsigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

We planned to stay for two nights but loved the place so much that we stayed longer. From the moment we arrived, to a very warm welcome, we felt at home. This is a truly lovely place, quiet, relaxing, surrounded by lovely countryside, the sound of birds and scent of flowers and wild herbs. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the rooms large and comfortable, the food at both breakfast and dinner wonderful. It was a treat staying here and we would love to return. Great location if you like peace and quiet and simple good quality. Easy to get to so many lovely places too. A perfect holiday stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Springvale2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parco32, Responsabile reception at Relais Parco Cavalonga, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Thank you so much for your great review about Parco Cavalongal and your kind words about our Team.
It is great to read that all aspects of your stay were enjoyable.
We will take great pleasure in sharing your feedback with the staff and very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards
Relais Parco Cavalonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews