We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
140
110
26
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
110
26
11
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 292 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful and stylish hotel! The staff is very friendly and professional, the rooms are clean and cozy, the food is delicious! All in all, it is a fantastic experience, highly recommend

After our check-in, we went for a lunch at the restaurant La Fenice, which amazing. Special thanks for our brilliant sommelier/waitress for her help in choosing the dishes and wine, big thanks to the chef - the plates he served us were stunning and delicious.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aygul Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Definitely one of the best hotels I ever stayed in. Very helpful staff at reception, excellent rooms, modern with all facilities! Ample space for luggage, nice view over the garden.
Breakfast excellent.
Best of all: Dinner at the Fenice Restaurant - exquisite.
Looking forward to staying there again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank UrsulaHans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

I booked 3 nights in this hotel, thinking I'll be cosy and chilling by the pool.

2 of the nights are hosting weddings and the pool closes a 6:30pm.

I asked the manager to cancel 2 of the 3 nights.

He just refuses and kept us in

Avoid this place

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NickBushOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017

WOW. What a lovely gem of a hotel, it's tucked away on the edge of Ragusa, but ideally positioned for touring and relaxing. The hotel is of a very high standard without being too formal, the staff are incredibly warm, welcoming and friendly, it feels like you are part of the local community. The rooms are so clean and comfortable, easy access and decent wifi.

The food and wines on offer are absolutely amazing.

Lovely, lovely people. Thank you very much, it was an amazing weeks stay. We'll be back.

Room Tip: Pool view or courtyard view which are quaint and quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank samster125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2017

My husband and I turned up on New Years Day 2017, very late without a reservation and a cat! We had been travelling for 3 days already, with 2 nights in the car.... but they found us a room, booked us in immediately and found a team member who spoke excellent English. We couldn't have been happier with the service, and they truly looked after us well. I never write reviews on places, but this hotel definitely deserves its recognition. We will be back!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank donnajoyce822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews