We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
233
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews each morning view from the balcony bathroom window the blue room amalfi coast could not have been more helpful fantastic hosts breakfast is served yogurt convenient location our honeymoon ravello town pasquale marco twin brothers alba
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 243 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2014

We stayed at the auditorium rooms for 4 nights in June 2014 and we can't compliment Marco and Pasquale enough for their lovely B&B and hospitality. The auditorium rooms is a short 10 min walk into the main square from Ravello. Our room had an amazing view from the balcony where the morning breakfast was served. The cappuccinos, ham and cheese toasties, croissants, yoghurts, juices and so on were a great start to our days in Ravello after a great sleep in the comfy beds.

The room is well appointed and the shower has an amazing view of the coast! That's taking your shower to another level!

We will be returning to the Auditorium rooms for our future visits to Ravello.

Many thanks again to Pasquale and Marco for their wonderful hospitality.

Dorothy & John Brady

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dorothy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2014

This B&B certainly deserves the #1 spot. Gorgeous views from the terrace, lovely room and Pasquale and Marco are wonderful hosts. Only five minutes walk from the main square of Ravello which is the most delightful town on the Amalfi coast. If you go, don't miss Villa Cimbrone. It was a heavenly stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aiw-nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Well run B&B with attentive service and an unrivaled view.

Clean rooms and breakfast on the terrace was a very nice start to the day.

Parking, often a hassle, was handled personally by Pasquale on arrival. Easy.

We only one problem on the second day....we could not tell Marco and Pasquale apart. :)

Would recommend without hesitation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David12Toronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2014

We ended our euro vacation at this B &B and can't say enough about how beautiful it was. The room is really lovely. The whole apartment is beautiful and clean but the highlight is the view from the balcony and bathroom(!) -which is breathtaking. Both Pasquale and Marco are fantastic hosts, very helpful in suggesting places and restos. The breakfasts on the balcony were delicious. Ravello itself is peaceful and the views all around are spectacular. I can safely say that this is the most beautiful place that I have been to. Our whole time here was dreamlike and perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ola-Toronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2014

If you plan to visit Campania, do not miss this wonderful place run professionally by the twins Marco & Pasquale.
Spectacular views of this blessed land, neat rooms, and very good breakfast served on the terrace will make your day!!! Definitely a place to return! Many thanks for an unforgettable experience!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FAFA1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews