We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,338)
Filter reviews
1,338 results
Traveller rating
870
412
38
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
870
412
38
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice shower stayed for nights the hotel staff kids club per day sofa jacuzzi corridor cleaners
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,338 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

We spent 2 nights half board with the family.
The hotel is very nice, elegant and friendly with the children, too.
The cousin is very Italian and tasty.
All the staff is always at your disposal to find a solution for every need you or the children might have.
Thermal plant available for children up to 11.00 am.
Simply perfect !

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2016

I stayed for one night at the Select Hotel in Rimini as part of a business trip. I was in a suite on the second floor, facing the sea. The room was very nice, very clean, with wooden floors, a lot of natural and artificial light, a white sofa and modern furniture. All amenities were available. The bed was very confortable.
It looked like the second floor had been recenlty renovated. Full renovation was also going on on the first floor and it is due to finish in early 2017.
Staff was very nice and flexible (they allowed me very graciously to have breakfast at 07.00, while the normal opening time is from 07.30).
Breakfast was good, but there are some margins of improvements (this is the reason why I am not giving an "excellent" rating), especially as regards pastries, types of bread, flavours of jam, etc. What was good was the machine to get a freshly squeezed orange juice on the spot.
To be recommended

Room Tip: suites have a sea view.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank claudiac67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

My partner and I spent two days here for a couple days of relaxation. The hotel was great the rooms where comfortable and ours had a great view of the sea only downfall was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room, you could get room service but would be nice to make your own. The breakfast was continental buffet simply but nice, staff were friendly and helpful. The spa was really relaxing spent 5hrs in it in all over the two days and felt completely refreshed had two gorgeous massages and the view from the rooftop bar is stunning. I would like to visit again in the summer months as due to time of year a lot was shut around the beautiful town but some of the restaurants that were open served the most delicious Italian food and the weather was surprisingly pretty warm. Overall a great place to visit just make sure you bring an Italian phrase book if you've never been and don't know the language as wifi wasn't very good lol

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jadiebum L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2016

Lovely hotel, great location (2 streets away from the beach), spa is amazing and all the staff were really friendly and helpful. The bedrooms were slightly on the small side but nevertheless clean and had everything you would need for a few days away. Sky bar was amazing however not open due it being quiet but cocktails and nibbles in the heated hot tub outside was just as good!
Went in October so was about 17 degrees, overcast but still worth a walk around the beach, harbour and shops. Great choice for continental breakfast. Great ice cream parlour not far from the hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cmw80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

My sister and I stayed for three nights here as a birthday treat. Had a fabulous time, the staff were lovely, really friendly and helpful and most spoke very good English. We had several spa treatments which were excellent, especially the foot ritual, pure bliss!! The buffet breakfast had lots of choice and really good coffee and our room was well equipped and the whole place was spotless....all in all can thoroughly recommend this hotel for a short break, for the price we paid it was fantastic value for money and we really enjoyed it..

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank jojoo999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews