We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$223
US$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residence Spiaggia(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$307
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Liberty(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$1,384
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Luise(Riva Del Garda)
US$231
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$297/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$259
US$252
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Antico Borgo(Riva Del Garda)
US$158
US$149
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$207
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Palace(Riva Del Garda)
US$883
US$829
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
66
140
52
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
140
52
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastgrape vineslovely hotelcycle pathtown centreminute walkhotel is locatedvineyardsrobespoolmountainsbalconysaunariva
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 291 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Great location. Quiet. Breakfast was all you would expect of a continental breakfast and we enjoyed it (our 2 kids aged 10 and 7 loved it too).
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms.
Spa always seemed shut (it was late October so quiet in yerms of visitors) and the gym is basic.
Would definitely return.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank tom_tickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alMasoHotel, Proprietario at Hotel Al Maso, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Dear tom_tickle,
thanks for choosing our hotel for your last holiday in Riva del Garda with your family and thank you for your lovley words.
Late Octobre is definitely low season and we open the Spa on request. Sorry if you didn't get it and if we didn't explain at the best this information.
Hope next time you would enjoy it.
See you soon!
Greetings from Lake Garda,

The Hotel al Maso's family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Room was tidy and recently renovated. A proper blanket would have been nice. Surrounding is beautiful and big enough pool to swim. Breakfast was quite standard, nothing special or extra. Nice staff. Google maps instructed to another hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kurpitsan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I visited Riva Del Garda recently and were pleasantly surprised with this hotel! The reception staff are very friendly and helpful when you arrive. When we got to our room it was clean and spacious. The views from this hotel are amazing. From our balcony we looked out at vineyards and endless amount of mountains, it was beautiful. The breakfast was nice and fresh, pool & spa area was clean (however everyone was naked!!) I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel :)

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Abbey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alMasoHotel, Proprietario at Hotel Al Maso, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2017

Dear Abbey C,
thanks to have choosen our hotel for your latest holiday in Riva del Garda and thank you for your wonderful words. Is very important for us and we are so greatful that everythings have met your expectetions.
We are waiting for you soon.

Hotel al Maso's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

Modern hotel in the suburbs of Riva Del Garda, surrounded by grapevines which appear to be the hotel's own. Our room was spacious with a balcony overlooking the fields. Breakfast is continental but ample. One would be more comfortable having a car to travel to the town centre. Ideal for short stays.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

We were at this hotel for our honeymoon. Excellent service, friendly helpful staff & comfortable rooms. Wellness centre very good. Made to feel very welcome. Food excellent & will most definitely visit again!

Riva Del Garda centre approx. 12-15 minute walk from hotel. Good restaurants & plenty of choice. Location of hotel means peaceful ambience ,which we loved!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews