We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,321)
Filter reviews
3,321 results
Traveller rating
2,563
586
105
36
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,563
586
105
36
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool restaurant live cooking lake garda mini club beautiful park kids club hotel grounds great resort family holiday crepes water sports beautiful surroundings main restaurant great facilities fantastic stay bungalow pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 3,321 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2020 via mobile

My family including 2 young children spent a glorious week here. The accommodation was perfect for us in the villa suites. Plenty of space for us all and the kids loved the whirlpool bath.
The spa had some restrictions for CoVID 19 which was a shame but understandable. The pools were all amazing, the breakfasts too, everyone was so nice, so helpful, so welcoming.

The Kids Club - what can I say my kids simply loved going there! It was v quiet the first few days but got a little busier, but no need to book just show up. What a brilliant service for parents who haven’t had a break in a long time due to Covid!!

The kids also loved eating at the pool pizzeria and grill.

Oh I forgot to add, the moment we arrived, after our very long drive, the kids were given colouring books and pencils in reception so we could complete the check in process as quickly as possible, what a lovely gesture.

Keep up the good work, we will be back!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stonywoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federica Casari, Marketing at Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2020

Dear stonywoman,

Wow, what an amazing review.!

To be recognised as the supplier of “a glorious week" is truly a great tribute to our team and on behalf of everyone here, we thank you very much.

Our Villa remains one of our mostly liked family suites ,spacious , comfortable and very practical as you described it. Very happy to read you loved it.
Thank you for your kind words regarding Mini Club. Our young laddies team ensures that kids enjoy park activities rather excursion close by and so on.

Once again, thank you very much, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future for more magical moments at Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort.

Best regards,

Gabriele Galieni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2020

Superb hotel in great location. Nearly everything you could want from a hotel - great breakfast, great rooms, super outdoor pool, easy access to the lake and great staff ! Needs a more appealing bar inside. We will be back!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 825martynw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federica Casari, Marketing at Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2020

Dear 825martynw,

thank you so much for your astounding review. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay, in addition to the great location, our rich full buffet breakfast, and the unmatched position and facilities. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences.

I am pleased your stay was an unforgettable one, and I look forward to your return.

Kind regards,

Gabriele Galieni
Direttore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2020

Great structure, with a beautiful garden with pool, walking path and relax area. Nice resturants with terrace. Some rooms are amazing, others are not in line with the status of the hotel. Breakfast it's top service.

Room tip: garden, food, service
Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eleteo05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federica Casari, Marketing at Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020

Dear Eleteo05,

thank you for choosing Du Lac et Du Parc as your resort destination. I am elated to see that you enjoyed so many different facets of your stay – from the great breakfast to our luxurious garden with pools.
Moreover, thank you for highlighting the beauty of your room.
Our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your kind sentiments and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Gabriele Galieni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2020

Our family had a wonderful time at Du Lac et Du Parc. We stayed in a deluxe double room (with views of the beautiful park, mountains and Lake Garda) which was always cleaned and freshened up. We had good sleep every night. Service was super- the staffs were very accommodating (shout out to Orlando from the Aria Restaurant) and multilingual- most of the speak English, Italian and German fluently. We loved their pools- both indoor and outdoor. We loved the space and greenery around. We loved the location, walking distance to the lake and Riva Centro. Our son loved the mini club. We also felt safe despite the covid situation. Overall, it was very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arhager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federica Casari, Marketing at Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020

Dear arhager,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team in general and with Orlando in particular, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks.

We continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Gabriele Galieni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2020

We had a splendid time here. It is a wonderful place to stay for both Families and Couples. Location is pretty good. Staff was excellent. Infrastructure as well as its luscious green park makes it a serene and comfortable place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kenhager2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federica Casari, Marketing at Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020

Dear kenhager2000,

it is fantastic to learn that you have established an everlasting impression of Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort. Thank you for sharing how the inspiring location, the luscious green park created a truly treasured experience. Comments, such as the ones you have provided, reassure me that we are fulfilling our vision of being the single most significant resort in the world. Thank you again, and I look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,

Gabriele Galieni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews