We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$105
US$100
View deal
Expedia.comUS$105
Hotels.comUS$105
PricelineUS$105
eDreamsUS$100
FindHotelUS$100
TravelocityUS$105
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
214
114
18
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
114
18
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 352 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

we stayed here one night . we got room upgrade . the room is spacious enough with wood furniture . the location is great in the old center 200 meter from free public parking , there is convenient road walking from the parking to the hotel ,you can leave your car in the park and grabbing your laggage to the hotel.the back door of the hotel leading to a street with coffee and wonderful icecream shops.the breakfast has basic food but you can get omllete by request-which was very tasty.another tip- go to eat in pizzeria leon d'oro good restaurant ,high quality food in great location with decent prices. we had for dinner two dishes of schnitzel ,ministrone soup,antipast 1/4lit whouse wine and water bottle for 60 euro. all dishes were tasty the atmosphere by sitting outside was wonderful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Orna-rom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018

A good hotel, placed in a great location right in the center of Riva, or at least with fast access to the touristic streets.

We were lucky to get upgraded to a larger room, which was very spacious, clean, with a working A/C, a comfortable bed and a TV set.
The staff welcomed us and were very nice and breakfast was good - with a good variety and some special dishes available on request.

The only issue would be the elevator, which moved very very slowly and got stuck on us once in the middle of transport, which was strange.

Other than that, though, I would recommend the hotel and would love to stay there again in the future.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveller_EZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

All in all this place was very good combination of value for money, good hotel restaurant, tidy and spacious rooms, nice location and good customer service.

I traveled from Verona by bus and hotel was easy to find.

I enjoyed the house vine a lot :)

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matej78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017

The rooms are clean and good value for money (but nothing special). The service (arrival and departure) was very friendly. In ground fllor a very Bavarian beer restaurant, we prefered Italian food but had a good pint of beer. All in all a good choice for a short stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NikiAustria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017

This hotel is not big,but that doesn't mean it is bad.Welcoming staff at the hotel,but there is not always a hotel personal at the desk.The room is air-conditioned and as high speed wifi.Cleannrooms and spent some have a beautiful view of Lake Garda.The restaurant is good.For vegetarian people there is not a lot of choice,but at dinner there is a lot of veg food.

Highly Recommended!!!! Great hotel!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GaganK04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews