We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$86
US$73
View deal
Expedia.comUS$82
PricelineUS$73
Hotels.comUS$82
FindHotelUS$76
eDreamsUS$73
ZenHotels.comUS$86
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
147
58
8
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
147
58
8
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 219 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2020

We enjoyed a nice 5 night holiday here. The rooms have been renovated and quite well done. The staff was very friendly and polite. There were always bikes available that made the stay very convenient. One suggestion I would make is to change the art in the rooms. There are some crafty homemade pieces above the beds that are very distracting from the clean linear modern style of the design. It will be nice too if they continue the renovation to the rest of the hotel, especially the reception and lounge area.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank italianwinestyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2019

Modern, comfortable, convenient with beautiful views and friendly staff! I stayed here for several nights in a comfort room with a sea view and balcony. This is a cozy, friendly and economical hotel, right across from the beach and just a few steps to the historical center of beautiful Senigallia with its array of fantastic restaurants. (You will discover that a number of restaurants in Senigallia are of very high standard if you are interested in food and do a little research.)

Fun staff that helped me with parking and hiking tips when I needed them. I will happily return.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SFLeely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

If you visit Senigallia, we would highly recommend Hotel Cristallo.
Staff are first class, friendly and professional.
Very modern and well appointed rooms with beautiful sea views. Also, very well soundprofed against any traffic noise at night.
Very fresh and tasty breakfast.
On our next visit to Senigallia we will definitely book this hotel and stay longer.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank L9087GPalanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location, perfect hosts, perfect rooms, perfect stay, I highly recommend this little gem. This family run business couldn’t be any more accommodating, all requests were dealt with a huge warm smile. Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank RubyJones2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel for a short stay in Senigallia. We were surprised to receive an upgrade to a suite and enjoyed to beautiful large rooms, fully equipped, all amenities available and super fast WiFi. But additionally and even more important perfect location to beach and downtown area and very friendly staff and good breakfast. We will certainly come back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GdJ2708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews