We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
PricelineUS$88
eDreamsUS$88
TripadvisorUS$88
StayForLong
Agoda.comUS$88
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
50
48
26
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
48
26
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 130 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

We had chosen this hotel for the great reviews, and I can confirm that the hospitality was awesome. The room was clean and the atmosphere was familiar and funny. The employees are kind and friendly. I recommend this place to everyone who wants to find a cozy, and simple place to stay in.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank luisaa819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Stayed here one night and liked it. The hotel has excellent wifi, breakfast included for 110 euros for a family room. Beds and room very clean, comfortable, clean bathroom, well functioning airco that is quiet. Breakfast standard Italian. It's opposite to old city walls. We were very happy staying here.

Room tip: Ask the reception to turn on the airco, it's centrally steered.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank EuropeanVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We had a lovely week in Senigallia during the Summer Jamboree in August 2013. And we had a perfect location at Albergo Bice. The hotel management - family Brunetti was extra-ordinary - all members of the hotel were so cheerful and charming! The restaurant and the dinners were just fantastic - delicious Italian dishes! I can highly recommend this Hotel !

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews