We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$61
View deal
Expedia.com
US$61
View deal
FindHotel
US$61
View deal
TravelocityUS$61
Orbitz.comUS$61
CheapTicketsUS$61
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
142
74
14
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
142
74
14
9
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 250 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2016

Staff is very nice and you feel very comfortable with them. We had a seaview double room with balcony with a stunning view on the Mediterrean sea, who kiss you in the morning at sunrise. Seaside is in front of the structure with wide spaces to relax. Seaside is half sand, half peebles, for every like. Braskfast had good "home made" cakes. Our room was very clean.

Breakfast room opens only one hour from 8 to 9 am but we have to say that we stayed until 9:30 and nobody complained for that, the all staff is very kind. Maybe it is time to change the showers in the bathrooms. Ours did not have any glass but only a plastic curtain, it was clean but it gives you the feel of dirt.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Filippo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2015

First time in this hotel and we couldn't be any happier choosing to spend our 2-weeks of holiday on this most family-friendly accommodation. Location was perfect, just across the road. We had a room with the balcony facing the beach and it was marvelous. Food was abundant.....and i mean it all in caps! Its crazy. Yeah, we devoured every single dish served....first, second, side and dessert for 14 days. We were with a 3 year old very active little boy and a little 9months baby girl. You can request for some baby food to be served on your table on the time most convenient for you. I always had it 30 minutes before the kitchen opens so i could eat properly after. Kitchen staff (Alessandro, Anna and Laura) deserve the most friendly and snappy award. Rooms get cleaned everyday so it was always nice finding your room all messed up from the morning to be all tucked and hairless after all day on the beach. We had a non functioning showerhead which we brought to their attention and it was fixed shortly. Internet was available in rooms but it sometimes gets so slow you dont do anything with it. Would like to be back some other time =)

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DonnaStefano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2015

A very welcoming and attentive reception by the owner of this small family-run three star greatly eased the tensions caused by the long drive through busy holiday-weekend traffic. Great value for money. Excellent food. The beach (small flat stones, not sand) is right across the road. The one drawback is that the railroad is right out backbut we had a back-facing room and once we used the very effective air-conditioning and the insonerised windows that resolved the raiway problem. There are several restaurants/pizzerias within walking distance but if you take my advise, you won't need them because the food is really excellent and abundant. The room we had was plenty big enough. No balcony but then, who wants to watch a train go by at high speed :-)

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Colm K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: tutto ottimo e tranquillo
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews