We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$141
View deal
Expedia.com
US$144
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
Lol.travel
US$144
US$107
View deal
SAVE US$37
Hotels.comUS$144
eDreamsUS$141
PricelineUS$141
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
98
52
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
98
52
9
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 165 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

Clean, modern hotel with helpful and professional staff. I wouldn’t come back though as it’s too noisy. It’s right next to a railway. And on top of that, half the rooms face the restaurant so you can hear everything that goes on there from breakfast to dinner and even parties!! I’m writing this review at 11.15 pm and they have a birthday party downstairs, pretty much sounds like it’s in my room ...

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lorenza_downunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aria293, Sales&Marketing Manager at Raffaello Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019
Google Translation

Gentile Lorenza, mi scuso per l'inconveniente. Si trattava di una cena di 12 persone che è finita subito dopo, purtroppo capita che il sabato sera in piena estate in una cittadina di mare come Senigallia la gente tardi un po'. Appena ha segnalato la cosa so che i colleghi presenti in struttura sono andati ad avvisare di parlare più piano, cosa che hanno fatto. Scusi ancora per il disagio e l'aspettiamo in caso decida di sceglierci ancora per il suo prossimo soggiorno a Senigallia!


Dear Lorenza, I apologize for the inconvenience. It was a dinner of 12 people that ended soon after, unfortunately it happens that on a Saturday night in the middle of summer in a seaside town like Senigallia, people stay at dinner untill late. I know that the colleagues in the hotel went to tell them to speak softly, as soon as you asked. Sorry again for the inconvenience and we wait for you in case you decide to choose us again for your next stay in Senigallia!

Arianna Piazzolla
Sales&Marketing Manager
RAFFAELLO HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Wow, what wasn't to like about this hotel. Honestly, I booked it on a whim as most other hotels I was looking at in Senigallia were fully booked. The staff were amazing - super friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious, clean and modern and included some complimentary goodies in the mini-fridge that were replenished everyday. The roof deck pool was lovely, the complimentary bikes were a nice touch and the included buffet breakfast featured an amazing spread. You cannot beat the location - 2 min walk to the train station, 2 min walk to the beach or 2 min walk into the historic centre. Highly, highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JS83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aria293, Sales&Marketing Manager at Raffaello Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear JS83,
thank you so much for these nice words, your satisfaction is the reason why we work with passion every day.
Hope to see you soon for your next stay in Senigallia!

Kind regards,

Arianna Piazzolla
Sales&Marketing Manager
RAFFAELLO HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018

The hotel is nice, clean and modern. Our room with balcony was okay. The room is not very big but everything you need is there including a clean bathroom.
Breakfast is complete and good.
The place of the hotel isn’t the best place near the station but the way to the beach or old center is very nearby.
Parking the car is terrible when the garage is complete.
One thing we didn’t like was the air conditioning. It was very noisy, only solution was to open the window...then you hear the trains all night long. I think they have to order the airco’s better.
A very good hotel for your holiday and the summer jamboree (what a great event) only a few steps away from the hotel.

Room tip: take a room with balcony at the backside
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tomaatje1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arianna P, Sales&Marketing Manager at Raffaello Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Dear Tomaatje1,
thank you very much for choosing Raffaello Hotel for your holiday, and for your suggestions.
We hope to have you again as our guests next summer or even before, since we are open all year round.

Kind regards and see you soon,

Arianna Piazzolla
Sales&Marketing Manager
RAFFAELLO HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2018

We stayed at this lovely hotel for 5 nights as a base of operations as we explored La Marche, We opted for the mini-suite as we tend to acquire a log of things as we tour Italy, and were pleased with the size and functionality. Both windows in our room offered partial ocean views, which were lovely. The pool area was perfect for a relaxing snooze.
The staff went totally above and beyond. I forgot to empty one of the closets when packing to leave, and once I notified them from my next destination, the packed up the clothing and arranged for a courier to deliver the box for a very reasonable cost.
As other reviewers have said the location is perfect, the breakfast plentiful, and the newly renovated rooms were great.

Room tip: We liked the small suite, but our friends with standard doubles were very pleased.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosetwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arianna P, Sales&Marketing Manager at Raffaello Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Rosetwig,
thank you for choosing Raffaello Hotel to discover Marche, and for these lovely words.
We love our job and we do it with passion every day, so we are very happy when this becomes satisfaction of our guests about their stay.
We hope to see you again next summer or for a weekend (we are open all the year long!).

Thank you very much and kind regards,

Arianna Piazzolla
Sales&Marketing Manager
RAFFAELLO HOTEL SENIGALLIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

The best hotel in Italy! The rooms are big, new and clean. The breakfast was fantastic :-) rooftop, swimmingpool, area fitness and sea...thank you very much! See you soon! Grazieeeee! Ciao ciao Raffaello!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dagmara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arianna P, Sales&Marketing Manager at Raffaello Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear Dagmara,
thank you so much for choosing Raffaello Hotel and for these nice words.
We hope to see you again during your next stay in Senigallia!

Have a nice day,

Arianna Piazzolla
Sales&Marketing Manager
RAFFAELLO HOTEL SENIGALLIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews