We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$185
View deal
Expedia.com
US$185
View deal
FindHotel
US$185
US$173
View deal
SAVE US$12
Hotels.comUS$185
PricelineUS$185
eDreamsUS$185
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
278
136
23
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
278
136
23
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 446 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2019

as we came to senigallia again for the fine dining with our kids we decided to stay here once more. the room was spacious and nicely decorated. the hotel is right in the middle of everything and with direct beach access across the street. great babysitting service was provided.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hirnograph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2019

From the outside, this is the nicest hotel in town. Can't beat the location if you're going to the beach. Lobby has very nice - it has a separate lounge area, check-in location is a bit tight if people are trying to get by to/from stairs or elevator. Room was comfortable and well kept, but has signs of wear/age. If you have a room that faces the beach, the view is really nice. The restaurant on the ground floor has very good food and service, highly recommend. We tried the spa as well, they have a 'circuit' in which you do the steam bath and various water jet massages ... also highly recommend. The breakfast room is on the top floor, the food is good but the room could use some updating/maintenance. Overall, this hotel is a very nice place to stay and you will have a great experience.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank Bryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018

I visited the spa and really enjoyed it. The only thing I did not like is that the stuff tries to offer you the beauty products you do not really need. ANd they are pushy. The rest is really good: massage, relax area, herbal tea

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Lovely, modernized hotel with view of the Adriatic. Thermal spa use was a lovely inclusion in the hotel rate, as were the bicycles and a Vespa! Quiet room, sound of the sea. Well located in town and walking distance to some excellent restaurants. Staff were sweet, helpful and knowledgeable.

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank marthah441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2018

We had a Charme room with a great view on the beach and boulevard.
The Charme room is modern and cosy.
Staff all very friendly. Specially I want to mention Sergio of the restaurant which is a very friendly person.
Their beachclub is luxury, staff very friendly, good atmosphere.
We will come here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Huub v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews