We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Villa Stanley(Sesto Fiorentino)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gate Hotel(Sesto Fiorentino)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$64
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Villoresi(Sesto Fiorentino)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$99
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Ulivo Rosso(Sesto Fiorentino)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Terrazza Ginori(Sesto Fiorentino)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Il Paradisino(Sesto Fiorentino)
US$191
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Valmarina(Calenzano)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel La Villetta(Calenzano)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$90
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
85
12
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
12
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast is servedolive treesnice gardennice breakfastbig housecountrysidetrainfirenzecar
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 100 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Mirella. It was relaxing und full with love. It was a pleasent stay and not far from Firenze. Mirella and her staff gave us helping hands if we asked something and made more comfortable our holiday.Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lauedit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casavaliversi, Owner at Casavaliversi B&B, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017

thank you so much,

you are wonderful!! A real pleasure to have had my host !!!

a hug,

Mirella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2017

Located in the hills just above Sesto Fiorentino, with a charming and cosy ambiance, nice location surrounded by olive trees and by a nice garden. Nice rooms, modern facilities and kind hospitality. A very attractive alternative to standard business hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maurizio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casavaliversi, Owner at Casavaliversi B&B, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Maurizio,

thank you!! It was a pleasure to have you my host, I hope to meet you again !!

A hug from Casavaliversi b & b!

Mirella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

Mirella and her partner will go above and beyond to make you feel at home. She cooked us an amazing Tuscan meal too and helped us with all our luggage problems.. The rooms are very stylish and comfortable. Would highly recommend this B&B and will make sure to visit again! :-)

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Fleur v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casavaliversi, Manager at Casavaliversi B&B, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

Dear Flor and Carl, what a pleasure !! thank you!

you were really nice to me I gladly helped you,

so I hope to meet again for a new

dinner !!

kisses,
Mirella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

We just spend a week in this lovely, beautiful and relaxing place. The house is charming, decorated with fine Italian style, the rooms are big, very clean and overlooking Tuscany view. Breakfast were no less then amazing!! We also enjoyed Mrs. Mirella hospitality, recommendation on place to visit and best restaurant to book.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 304tamib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casavaliversi, Manager at Casavaliversi B&B, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Thanks so much!! it was a pleasure to have my guests, welcome !!

See you soon,

kisses,


Mirella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2016

I have stayed here several times and can really recommend this. The rooms are very nice and also the common areas. Breakfast is nice. If you like hiking, there are a lot of possibilities doing so here.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank reisepuls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews