We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$253
View deal
Expedia.com
US$253
View deal
Destinia.com
US$281
US$242
View deal
SAVE US$39
Agoda.comUS$254
Hotels.comUS$253
ZenHotels.comUS$281
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
109
140
91
47
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
109
140
91
47
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 402 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

After long travels it is refreshing to come to a clean, brightly colored, modern hotel with a bathtub to rejuvenate. The rooms are well maintained — housekeeping honestly goes above and beyond — and the surrounding town is filled with great restaurants, shops, and beautiful beaches. The hotel is quiet and effortlessly classy. The windows are designed for privacy, and it is easy to let fresh air flow through your room without security worries. I truly enjoyed the overall feel and atmosphere of this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
12  Thank MergirllNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

Unfortunately, I had a terrible experience at this hotel during my stay

Pros:
Location

Cons:
Price per night is too high if you compare with level of comfort offered to guests and with other hotels in Sestri Levante.

Employees are quite often RUDE with guests and don’t respect privacy.

Laundry service ruined my clothes, now I cannot wear anymore.

Restaurant is not at good level.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elvisMazzini699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2019

Some years ago we was in the hotel, that time also was quite good, but in 2019 our room and bathroom are renewed repainted. Overall nice clean and new room was used by us. Also the hotel is dog friendly that is nice for me. The internet is enough fast and free of course. We like this hotel!

Room tip: 3rd floor is nice view
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MiklosTamas1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2019

A little ‘old-school’, whereas some areas need some refurbishment but all in all OK, breakfast included but no highlight. Centrally located, secure parking and WiFi included. As you have to pay a lot for the hotel itself and for the hotel owned beach in addition at the end far too expensive, better alternatives within the same area.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Klaus0366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

Great location opposite msin beach, with views of the bay that also has Portofino in the distance! However, Sestri Lavante is a hidden gem and why would you want to go anywhere else! Hotel is a classic 4 star but is dated and the rooms need refurb. My room had a large bathroom and am a bedroom with no desk. Shower was an over bath with no curtain either. Tiles were classic 80's!
Limited power sockets and a small tv. Good range of channels though. AC was not working ( off season so its off) so the room was stuffy! Overall service was fine and staff friendly .

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews