We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
WSpinner
Cambridge, United Kingdom

5/5 just because...

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Dec 1, 2020
... because you are so kind and always helpful; because all premises are spotless clean; because the panorama is hearttaking; because the breakfast is good; because prices are very honest. HOWEVER, I spotted some stray penguins and walruses in the icy bathroom. You really need to find a way and make it more comfortable in winter. Hope to see you again anyway, whatever the season.
Date of stay: November 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$243
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$243
  • Hotels.com
    C$243
  • Priceline
    C$243
0.9 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free Wifi
Pool
C$236
  • Expedia.com
    C$237
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$232
  • Hotels.com
    C$237
1.1 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$243
  • Expedia.com
    C$243
  • Hotels.com
    C$243
  • Priceline
    C$243
2.2 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$216
  • Agoda.com
    C$216
  • eDreams
    C$216
  • Vio.com
    C$216
1.5 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$176
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    C$176
  • StayForLong
  • eDreams
    C$176
2.6 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$270
  • Agoda.com
    C$270
  • eDreams
    C$270
  • Vio.com
    C$270
3.6 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$128
  • Agoda.com
    C$128
  • Vio.com
    C$128
  • ZenHotels.com
1.8 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free Wifi
Free parking
Riva Gaia Hotel & Residence
C$169
  • Agoda.com
    C$169
  • eDreams
    C$169
  • Vio.com
    C$169
1.3 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Ristorante Meson Feliz
C$181
C$160
  • Expedia.com
    C$171
  • Hotels.com
    C$169
  • Agoda.com
    C$160
3.8 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free parking
Restaurant
C$155
  • Agoda.com
    C$155
  • Priceline
4.1 km from Hotel Centosedici
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Terracina
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
169
98
30
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
98
30
10
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 310 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2020

We stayed recently for 2 nights at Terracina's Hotel Centosedici. The hotel has the perfect location, separated by the sea by only the street "Viale Circe". Although currently we live in the countryside in Italy, we know the challenges of maintenance of waterfront properties due to saltwater and sand, as we are owners of gulf-front resorts in Florida. That being said, we surprisingly found Hotel Centosedici remarkably well maintained in both its building's structure and maintenance.
Our room, #22 with its full waterfront view was flawlessly clean...not a speck of sand on the floor and no droplets of sea-spray to disrupt the picturesque view offered by a large floor-to-ceiling sliding window. We found the same cleanliness in every one of the hotel's common areas we entered.
In our room the air conditioning worked perfectly, as did the wifi and (after a little adjustment on our part) so did the small refrigerator. The in-room safe functioned well. The bed was comfortable and was smartly dressed with linens which exceeded our expectations for Italian standards. Bath towels are sumptuous as were the beach towels, which are supplied at the front desk upon request.
The staff at the front desk speak English very well and happily answered any questions we had. On our second day we took advantage of the hotel's bicycles to explore Terracina.
Between the upbeat & eager-to-please staff and the clean & accommodating room, the Hotel Centosedici restored our faith in Italian seaside resorts. Had we been blindfolded and dropped into this charming boutique hotel, we'd have sworn we were staying at a modern hotel somewhere in Miami Beach.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STIAMOBENE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Did not have great expectations and was very pleasantly surprised. Consistently very good food and a very service-minded headmaster made the visit memorable. Feel free to try the fish, it was delicious and good.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DagT56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

7 of us stayed in this very nice well run hotel. The hotel is kept spotless by the friendly and diligent house keeping, the reception is run by friendly , knowledgeable English speaking fluent staff and the rooms are perfect. While it may not have a whole list of amenities you won't need these anyway.
The hotel is above a very exceptional restaurant. Eat here! Hopefully you will be lucky enough to get served by Luca, a true gentleman, actually all the staff in the hotel and restaurant and fantastic. I'll be back!! :-)
Ciao
X

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fintanw2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Spent a week here with the family this summer. First of all the hotel is beautifully located right by the beach (only the beach promenade separate the hotel from the sand) and one of our rooms had a balcony with a lovely sea view, but keep in mind that it is about 1km from the hotel to Terracina center so either you have to take a nice walk (which we did) or take the bus to get there. The rooms are good (considering this is a 2-3 star hotel) although they can vary in size, one of our rooms was spacious and that other one quite small. Bathroom was nice and clean with good sized showers. The smaller room (nr 14) was very close to the stairs and since the sound insolation of the door (this was also true for the other room) is not very good the noise from the restaurant and reception can be disturbing. We didn’t have any safe in any of the rooms and there was no safe (for guests) in reception. One of the best parts about the hotel is the staff, they are very helpful and will provide all the service you need (better than 4-5 star places we have stayed). Breakfast is ok with the standard continental offerings, but an extra plus for the really nice cappuccino that they make for you in the morning.

Overall a good hotel with friendly and help full staff and if we return to Terracina we would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samuul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

Excellent service and wonderful staff! The hotel's location is also great. It's very convenient to just cross the street and step into a fabulous beach. The restaurant is also excellent and the service is outstanding!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews