We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
36
90
29
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
90
29
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free beach cakes private beach the bus waterpark sea pisa
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 165 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

Very nice place ! Rooms are clean, not very big but nice. Very close to the supermarket which is in the next building, to the bus stop (if you want to go to Livorno or Pisa its just 3 minutes away), and what is the most important - to the free beach and sea. People working there are very nice and helpfull, additiinally italian breakfast included in the price of the room. If you dont need SPA and jacuzzi feel free to book your room here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank das_ball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

PROS (1) Shower water pressure - extremely strong (2) good number of towels (3) free wi fi
CONS (1) No sound proof - hotel room (2) safe too much old fashioned/ difficult to use (3) curtain did not work properly (4) lack of staff - front (5) font desk - 1 adapter rent 10 euro deposit per adapter

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marcus567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

Euro Hotel was great for our 7 days stay in Tirrenia! The staff was great, the room and bathroom were very clean and the location was perfect! The hotel was also very affordable and the cheapest around it.

It provided free parking for our car and there was enough space in June. In peak months July / August it might get tight though.

The staff was super friendly and always provided good tips about the surroundings. The cleaning staff did the room always neatly every day.

The breakfast though was very simple. The focus was cakes obviusly. The bread were just ok and the small pizza bread just ok as well. There was nutella and jam and the normal cornflakes available. At least the coffee was always freshly made. The only thing I would ask to improve here is to maybe get better bread?

The location was pretty much perfect! A grocery store is just next to it which is open 8am-8pm. The free beach is like almost in front of it, just 50m to the right and you'll find the entrance to the spiagga libera. The Bagno Laura in front of the hotel is a private beach which has a great lunch buffet. We had most of our lunch there. Also in front of the hotel is Sunlight Waterpark; great for kids. The center is a short 5min walk up north and you'll find great restaurants everywhere.

From the hotel, it took us only 30min with the car to get to Pisa. Bus stops are also just nearby if you want to go with public transpo.

For the price, cleanliness, friendliness and the location, I'll give Euro Hotel anytime 5 stars! Thank you!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Very good hotel in this lovely city of leaning tower. I loved the oranges that were growing on the trees outside the hotel. The vicinity was good and the staff are fluent in English. One shouldn't miss the street food on saturdays and sundays a few meters away from the place.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rohitflies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2015

We stayed here for a night, with our group of 50 members. Hotel was well maintained with friendly staff, however the breakfast was not that good, specially for Indian guests like us, there was hardly anything except breads & bread variants.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vagabond_Maloy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews