We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
33
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2018

I Stayed in Borgo San Sisto for 7 days and from the first moment I felt Home. Federica the owner is wonderful host and everything in the residence from the house, through the fruniture and the food is made by her and her lovely family. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for primum, home-made stay.

The house is surrounded by Many restaurants and beautiful Today!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank hilaglicktxd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fedeniki, Proprietario at Borgo San Sisto, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Hello,
I m very happy that you have a good stay in Borgo San Sisto. You are a cozy and interesting person, and After these days ... a friend !!!
See you soon in Italy or in Israel !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

We have a most peaceful and relaxed 3 night stay at this lovely family run Guest House.
It is beautifully interior designed with both modern and old pieceswhich compliment each other beautifully.
Hurry to stay before the o golden retriever puppies are grown ,they were amonth old whilst we were there and lived in the old chapel ,beyond cute,
Fereric is health mad and the breakfast is organic,generous and exteemly tasty.
Home made tarts and jam,organic eggs ,ham cheeses specialty breads which we took at leisure on the large terrace overlooking the Tiber valley below. The delicios coffee was served in Richard Ginori coffee cups which I now have to buy as I liked them so much.
Todi is 10 mins away and very interesting both culturally and historically.
Nicolo the charming and amusing son of the family was always at hand with great local insights and a large collection of helpful literature.He told us to go to Spello which we did and fell in love with it,great place if you like flowers .
It was hard to leave but hopefully will return very soon

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank patriciae768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2010

A romantic, pastoral, incredible stay in the heart of beautiful Umbria. A true highlight of our Italy experience. With a view of open fields of sunflowers, this hotel was an unexpected treasure. The hosts, Marco and Federica have impeccable taste and are the definitive hosts, providing their guests with delightful homemade food and beverage offerings. Instantly, one feels more like a close friend than a passing stranger. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the region of Todi. A unique, affordable experience that left an indelible mark as one of our best life experiences!

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anal331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fedeniki, Direttore at Borgo San Sisto, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews