We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
StayForLong
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
276
66
8
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
66
8
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 353 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2019 via mobile

We were very satisfied with our stay at SeeLee Garda Hotel, very confortable rooms, nice wellness, very good breakfast, friendly personal.
I really hope we will come back soon and I will racomend it to everybody.
Katja

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank katja g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azzolini, Reception - Manuela at SeeLe Garda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We do everything possible to offer a great holiday.
The rooms were modernised with a new and functional style last winter and the breakfast has a rich buffet with fresh and local products.
We hope to see you again. Best regards Manuela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is placed in a really good areq with amazing view. Rooms are really clean and comfortable, looks even better than on the photos. Staff was really nice. Brewkfast was tasty and healthy. Also spa and swimming pool areq are excelent. We will be back for sure! That was amazing stay

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank stefaniagS777MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azzolini, Reception - Manuela at SeeLe Garda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful words.
SeeLE Garda Hotel has a beautiful lake view and it's on a hill, so it's a peaceful place, where the guests can spend their holiday in a relaxing atmosphere. The rooms were modernised with a new and functional design.
The breakfast offers a various buffet with healthy, local and high-quality products. We hope to see you again. Best regards Manuela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2019

I can't think of something that I didn't like about this hotel. The view (if you take the room with the view to the lake) is fabulous. The breakfast was delicious - above expectations. The hotel staff was very helpful and nice. I would go back to this hotel in an instant.

Room tip: The room with the view to the lake is a must. It's a part of the experience with this hotel.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2006bayridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azzolini, Reception - Manuela at SeeLe Garda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We're pleased that you spent a lovley and great holiday at SeeLE Garda Hotel. We hope to see you again. Best regards Manuela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Great room - spacious, clean and very modern. Large balcony with lake view. Swing on the balcony was very surprising, positively :)

Generally hotel is located in quiet area, and on the other hand close to the city.

Room tip: Worth takin a room with lake view
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michał P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azzolini, Reception - Manuela at SeeLe Garda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review. We do everything possible to create a perfect atmosphere for a great holiday. We hope to see you again. Best regards Manuela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay. Lovely small modern hotel. Our room was out the back but still had a great view of the lake. Enjoyed drinks by the pool, took out the free city bikes for a nice easy cycle to Riva de Garda. The breakfast is extremely good, with great views too. Unfortunately we don’t have any Italian or German which are the main languages here. But the staff are really friendly and helpful, one of the receptionist had good English. All the staff are nice. Only thing that would have made my stay better is a full length mirror in the room. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Puddyseven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azzolini, Rception Valentina at SeeLe Garda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

Thanks a lot Gem , we are so happy that you enjoyed at SeeLE Garda Hotel. Every day we work to improve our services. The staff speak many languages , german, italian , spanish and english, because we want to know and satisfy all your wishes. we hope to see you again in Torbole. Valentina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews