We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
51
71
20
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
71
20
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice swimming pool lasagna large selection nice hotel stayed here free parking one night kitchenette bergamo maggiore sink stopover car breakfast facilities centre cheese
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 154 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

This hotel if not wonderful from architecture is well located in a very quiet area. No noise at all from the roads. The breakfast buffet is good for an Ibis Style, every body should find what he is looking for. I can recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 354huguess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Spent a couple of nights in a serviced apartment at this hotel.

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is situated in a quiet residential area. Has a nice swimming pool area with umbrellas and sun lounges.

The apartment we had was spacious and clean. Had a small kitchen area. Nice big bathroom. The beds were very comfortable. The only suggestion really the room I would have is to supply a kettle and tea/coffee facilities. We didn't use the kitchenette.

Breakfast was good. Would have liked to have seen other fresh bread options than just the small underbaked rolls. Pastries were in ample supply and variants and looked quite yummy. Coffee machine made a decent cup of coffee. Some of the dining tables were situated very close to the food buffet which made it a bit unpleasant when eating and accessing food/beverages.

I found the staff to be friendly and helpful.

I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MsMegane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018

Stayed there for one night as a stopover on pour way to Italy. We have booked one fo the family suits. Restaurants are available in walking distance. Overall a clean and friendly place which is OK for a stopover

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

great apartment room for family, very close to varese center and good location for como milano lugano and more. the breakfast is good, a little bit crowd, there is a free parking. air condition is not so cold but ok

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank talronis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews