We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
182
68
33
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
68
33
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club welcome home park view private beach baby kit excellent family average quality amazing location half board left a bad taste main building families with kids breakfast and dinner big terrace visit sardinia fine sand pasta
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 324 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Perfect Location, wonderful quiet bay near Villasimius, gorgeous house like 1001 night, superclean beach and crystal-clear and clean water (even on the recommended snorkeling trip to deserted islands no plastic rubbish anywhere to be found but tons of Neptun grass which only grows in cleanest water! ) very rich buffet- all u can eat
( Warning 2 kg more:-O )
Very helpful and superfriendly staff.
A great relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Stardust1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

This would have been a five star review, save for the overpriced buffet. You need deep pockets to dine in EURO 300 per night for 4 pax excluding wine. Otherwise half board is the answer. The food is good but overpriced. The rooms are very nice - I would recommend the Park View Villas as the main hotel might get noisy in peak season. The view of the mountain is just as pretty as the view of the sea. I suspect the hotel is heaving in peak season - offpeak is highly recommended. The staff are very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable - giving many golf buggy rides to our son. The beach is lovely and it's very nice the way there are so many toys for the children to play with. It's very child friendly - children's play area is great, and the highlight for the kids is the after dinner appearance of a vast cuddly bird called Falky.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Clairerbw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Marvelous place with private beach with fine sand and clear, blue water. The rooms are new and modern, with a lot of space and a beautiful design. We especially enjoyed the rooms in the "Garden" house. Delicious Italian and international kitchen. Rich breakfast-buffet, and a rich dinner. Always fresh vegetables, antipasti with fresh local fish, different kind of pasta and risotto (show-cooking), delicious meat and fish (show-cooking), salat buffet, typical Sardinian cheese, and irresistible good deserts. We specially appreciated the "Sardinian-evening", an evening with all kind of Sardinian dishes and Sardinian dancers and music. Beautiful Spa with exquisite tees at our disposal and towels as many as we needed. Very cozy atmosphere. We will come back for sure.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Maria69423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Stunning location with a private sandy beach, excellent food, good variety, the Sardinian party is the highlight of our holiday.
As well as the open air cinema. My kids love the falky and the Friday night disco. The petting zoo and the vegetable garden made my children happy.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank Ali1910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 18, 2017

Dear Ali1910,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Capo Boi, it was a pleasure to be able to welcome you and your family to our resort.

I am very happy that you have so many fond memories of your stay.

Great to know that you have appreciated our private beach, restaurants, vegetable garden and taken part of the events offered.

I hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the future.

Best regards,
Gianluca Borgna
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017

the resort capo boi is nothing short of immaculate. the hotel staff is exrtemely welcomingevery aspects of the hotel exceeded our expectactions.
we will absolutely be back to Capo Boi. if you are looking for a hotel that exudes luxury, family service and beuty of the location it's a place for you, awesome breakfast, the grill during dinner is terrific!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank monte f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 30, 2017

Dear Monte F,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to make your first stay at Capo Boi memorable.

Please do come back and visit us again soon. We are always here for you!

Sincerely Yours,
Gianluca Borgna
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews