We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$277
US$263
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Sa Cralla(Villasimius)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cruccuris Resort(Villasimius)
US$337
US$287
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Belvir(Villasimius)
Book now, pay at stay
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Cormoran(Villasimius)
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$648/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Xenia(Villasimius)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$163
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Simius Playa(Villasimius)
US$410
US$398
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Janas Hotel(Villasimius)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Stella Maris(Villasimius)
US$580
US$564
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$599
US$569
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
205
110
25
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
110
25
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areabusy roadsun beds for hireslightly longer walklady on receptioncloser to the beachoutdoor settinglovely boutiquemac and cheesesimius beachroom with a sea viewper daythin wallswould recommend hiring a carstayed here for two nightsbeautiful poolperfect hotel
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 359 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2018

This hotel offered a touch of luxury and peace. It is close to the beach but also has a beautiful pool for when it is too hot to walk to the seaside. Breakfast was good and rooms were comfortable and cool. Parking immediately across the road and lots of restaurants within walking distance. Villasimius comes alive in the evening
The area has glorious beaches and the sea is wonderful. Try a drive along the coast and you will notice how many of the small villages are actually private communities or club type holiday accomodation. I think the area may be deserted out of season

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Frances J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2018 via mobile

It's been our second time to Villasimius, the first time we stayed at Pullman resort, so this time we decided to try a boutique hotel.
Overall, We found hotel to be a pretty place with lovely sofas and pleasant colors .
it's right half way from the sea and the town.(12-15 min to the beach and 10 minutes to downtown .
You should realize that In Villasimius you may be either closer to the beach, but then the walk to the city will be long, or vice versa, you may stay in town, but "enjoy he walk"..

Rooms: On arrival we got pretty disappointed because we booked a room with a sea view and got a confirmation of the following information by e-mail.
In reality the hotel has no sea view rooms at all. And our room was facing quite a busy road.
To be very precise, It might be called a partially sea-view ;in order to see the sea you need to stand on the edge of your balcony and turn your head to extreme left. But mainly you see the road

The room by itself was pretty and we were happy with it. We have been to many hotels around Sardegna, even much more expensive hotels don't usually have amazing rooms, so trust me this one is nice and cozy .
However the bathtub doors had some issue why opening/closing

Our A/C was all ok( I have seen some negative feedback of others, but our was perfect).

The stuff was very friendly and helping
The pool area is so nice and transforms into extremely romantic restaurant area in the evening ( I do recommend dining there at least once!

Conclusions: happy with our choice and can recommend it, if you don't mind the walk to the beach and absence of real sea view

Note to the management:
it would be great to introduce " no disturb/please make up my room" cardboard door signs , so the housekeeper wouldn't need to knock and a guests wouldn't need to shout from the bathroom that they are naked!!!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank natalia-bel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed here for two nights and it was better than we had expected. However, when we arrived we looked at two rooms and the first one was a bit tired looking had an almost stale odour so I can understand why some of the reviews have not been so positive. The hotel is well-maintained and the staff are very attentive and professional. There is a beautiful lounge area if you want to sit and read a book and have a coffee or wine. The breakfast was good with really impressive freshly baked croissants. The location is perfect too.

Room Tip: Some of the rooms are nicer, cleaner than others so try to look at a few before booking
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Solo Man S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

In general a very nice comfortable hotel, very stylishly furnished and reasonably priced. Single rooms a real bonus if travelling with one child, big saving over booking another double.
Nice pool area although it is much nicer at the beaches. Hotel concession on nearby beach is not great. On a slim part of the beach with some seaweed, beds cramped together and more expensive to rent than on nearby, better beaches.
Staff are super friendly and helpful. Really make you so welcome. Very pleasant seating areas, indoor and out. Very adequate breakfast.
Parking 3 euros a day in car park opposite hotel.
Only real downside are the very thin walls. You can hear people in nearby rooms especially the plumbing! Don't expect lie ins.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank paulm2101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

We could not fault the communal areas of the hotel. The pool area was amazing and the seating and breakfast areas beautifully decorated.

Our main disappointment was with the room. For a fairly expensive stay we did not feel it offered the same quality displayed by the rest of the hotel. However we did stay in a family room and the standard of a double room may have been higher.

We would recommend this hotel but just with that slight caution.

Staff were lovely especially the lady on reception.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Freddie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews