We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$284
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Le Zagare(Villasimius)
US$330
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$417/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cruccuris Resort(Villasimius)
US$312
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$503
US$400
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sa Cralla(Villasimius)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cormoran(Villasimius)
US$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Simius Playa(Villasimius)
US$419
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sa Suergia(Villasimius)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Janas Hotel(Villasimius)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Xenia(Villasimius)
US$132
US$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
116
24
3
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
24
3
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguest houseliving roomcomfortable bedfiatterraceseacarsardiniabeaches
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 147 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2017

We were a bit confused at the arrival because we were expecting a hotel, actually this is a guest house but the infrastructure is very close to a hotel, they have lift, mini-pool, good rooms with bathroom. The living room is the lobby, unfortunately I forgot the names of the nice people who attended us in reception, and the lady that prepares the amazing breakfast and coffee, but we really enjoyed. The only negative thing was some sounds you can hear from the adjacent rooms (just hope you don't get annoying neighbours). The location is perfect, you can walk all the town, or even walk to the beautiful beach, we are a bit lazy so we drove. Compared to how the rest of the places to stay in Villasimius looked from outside, I would suggest and repeat this place in my next visit, hard to find something better. My wife wanted to buy the whole place for our future family holidays ;) ... but I don't think is for sale, so go and enjoy yourself.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017

We stayed there only for one night, I wished we could have stayed longer!
My husband & I visited Villasimius before the summer season starts (We were there end of May, beginning of June) and it was very peaceful and nice. The service was great - very welcoming.
The room is small but clean & very cute with a little garden behind. nice to relax also in the shadow if it gets warm. We have heard our neighbors in the next room a bit, but this did not bother us too much. the hotel is located a bit on the hill, so you will have a nice view over Villasimius. the pool & jacuzzi are on top of the hotel and is a nice & quiet place to relax.
To park your car in the little garage the hotel has, can be a bit tricky if you have a big car. We did not bother about that, as we had a little fiat. But the hotel provides also more parking spaces a bit down the hill. so no problem at all.
We also enjoyed the breakfast in the morning with the beautiful view. It will be served behind the reception on the balcony. And you will get everything you wish for. fresh fruits, croissant, bread, cake...etc.
we would 100% go back there if we return one day to Villasimius. Thanks for the nice stay

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sabsi84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2016

Last minute booking of this guest house made by the misses for our Sardinia trip as we had an extra night to kill between our drive down from Cala Gonone to Cagliari. At first I was very apprehensive and bracing for the worst. However when we arrived and met by Stafano and he arranged for car parking for us. Our room was lovely, with a clean and modern bathroom and spacious terrace overlooking the sea. The property had a charming lounge common area with a terrace hosting the breakfast buffet. We wished we had booked more nights. The property is up a hill and difficult to drive up to and park but geographically well located for nearby bars, restaurants, shops and a night market that was on at the time.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KA26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

This guest house is absolutely stunning! We were supposed to spend two nights there but decided to add one night as we felt so good there! The staff is so friendly and always willing to help and make you feel comfortable. I absolutely adored the decoration of the rooms and the main living room! The hotel has a beautiful view on the sea and a very nice pool with modern long chairs on the sides in beautiful garden. As there is approx. 7 rooms, it is very calm and nice to rest.
The breakfast is very tasty and having a large choice of fresh products for such a small hotel, sliced fruit, yogurts, ham and cheese, omelette, fresh bread and puff pastry and nice italian coffee.
The rooms are very modern with a large walk in shower italian style which is so confortable.
There is a covered and secured parking free of charge, minibar in the rooms, hairdrier, the staff will easily provide with information regarding the surroundings, the beaches to visit and any other exursions to do.
We had a very low price as we were in low season ( end of september) which makes the value for the price suoer interesting. I can only recommend this place

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Céline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night in June, last minute booking. Very nicely decorated hotel with great sea views. Staff very friendly and attentive. Very nice design in the rooms and common areas . Also a pool that we did not use. Nice breakfast in the veranda overlooking the sea. Definitely recommend.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Manolis1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews