We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
FindHotel
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
236
35
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
236
35
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a wonderful stay apartment was very clean swimming pool tuscan hills amazing views beautiful place panoramic view places to visit federica sisters hosts tuscany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 273 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2020

We had a very nice stay. The views and swimming pool are amazing. The area is absolute worth to visit. Federica is very friendly an she will provide you with very good advice. Where to buy the best local goods or where to eat the best local meal with a panoramic view? She knows it all :-) Thank you so much! We are still enjoying the local food we bougth :-)

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel_Addict_NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2020

Federica and Lavina,
Thank You so much for a wonderful stay in Villa Sensano!
The good, friendly and personal service made us feel very welcome.
Despite the pandemic we had a lovely holiday in this beautiful place with a lot of places to visit in the surroundings. After a trip you can relax in the beautiful garden or at the pool with amazing views.
The apartments are very comfortable and clean.
We liked it all!!!

Room tip: The Laurence apartment is perfect for a family.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kesteren5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2019

We stayed for two nights in the beautiful villa, perfectly located in the best part of Tuscany.
The garden and the pool are amazing, the villa is a majestic building, very quiet and clean.
Much space in the apartment, good bed and a large kitchen.
The hosts, Federica and Lavinia are very friendly, cheerful and helpful.
Next time we would like to stay longer in the summertime so that we can also use the pool.
However for autumn this is also a great place to stay.
Jan & Monica from the Netherlands.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank monicavanschijndel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2019

Very calm place with a fantastic view of the Tuscan hills. Nice pool area and a lovely garden.

The hosts were very kind and helpful with everything from restaurant information to treats of freshly picked fruit from the garden.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 140bj_rne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2019

Beautiful and very quiet complex to rest and relax. Very well maintend and clean rooms, garden and pool.
Frederica and Lavinia are always there for you. Highly recommendet for people who want to relax. Alice and Gustav

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank AliceW999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews