We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic hilltop retreat.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Priora, Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Erinshore
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Fantastic hilltop retreat. ”
Reviewed May 24, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Staying here for a week, what a beautiful and peaceful location, bus stops off at the end of the road and is only a 10 minute ride from Sorrento centre, perched high in the hills the access to the villa is a real challenge, we hired a small Punto which is ideal to navigate the steep hilly roads, we actually haven’t used the car since we arrived a few days ago, Mario our host has been really charming and helpful, even allowing us to contact him and ask for tips on travelling to and from the town, the villa is incredibly well equipped but we cannot find a kettle or a toaster! There is a large netted seating area to the rear of the building which you can use. All in all fantastico.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bjb9554
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Beautiful location but difficult to access”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

House clean and location beautiful. However you will need a car to access dirt track to property. Difficult bends we had to get out and push the car as very steep bend. Did cause damage to car. Be prepared to walk up many steps to property this is not mentioned in description. Friendly host Mario, he visited several times chasing payment felt a bit intrusive. Not ideal for anyone with mobility problems, or young children. Recommend small car to access house. Wifi didn't work. Many dogs in the adjacent properties. Bed extremely hard. This sounds negative but the property and views are amazing. Just wish we were aware of this issues prior to booking.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseeB140
Repentigny, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandvoya...
Halluin, France
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.