We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
17
20
7
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
20
7
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

I stayed here one night in October 2017. I was very happy with my choice. It is a bit worn but very functional. The front desk was very helpful at check in. The room was comfortable and looked out over the lake. Internet connection and cable TV were good. Breakfast was delicious. It is about a 10 minute drive to Alma And the price was very reasonable. If I'm in the area again, I'll go back..

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank CTCurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annieauberge, Responsable des relations clients at Auberge Des Iles, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

Thank you for your comments,

It will be a plesasure to receive you again,

Annie Tremblay
Directrices des ventes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

We got a room with a view on the lake. In fact, nearly all rooms have a view on the lake. The rooms have a balcony. While on the balcony taking a picture of the sundown, I noticed the wooden floor of the balcony being rotten. Again, the carpets in the room and in the corridor are stained and the bathroom is too small

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank JohanJT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews