We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$131
US$118
View deal
SAVE US$13
Hotels.com
US$131
US$118
View deal
SAVE US$13
CheapTicketsUS$118
Orbitz.comUS$118
TravelocityUS$118
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
23
59
41
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
59
41
14
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

Nice and stylish. Clean and fresh design. Very friendly staff with very useful suggestions. We used all the suggestions the guys gave us and they were all exceptional. If you want to dine well with a view and good local cuisine, ask the guys at the reception to book a table for you on behalf of Isolella hotel!

The beach near the hotel and the swimming pool of the hotel could be a reason to spend the whole day without moving too much. Anyway the hotel is mostly for those who travel by car. Free parking lot is open for all guests.

And of course... biscuits treats during the day!!))

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ekaterina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Just outside of Porticcio lies the hotel I'Isolella, about a 20 min drive from Ajaccio. We caught Corsican Ferries from Nice and had a car, which is essential for getting around.
The hotel has free, safe parking behind the pool area.
We checked in late but the lovely staff had sent a text with the front door code and our room number.
Our room faced the ocean - stunning views. There is a small balcony for relaxing. The room and bathroom were spotless and comfortable. The aircon is chilly but probably needed in the hot summer months. The noisy road means the balcony doors have to remain closed.
The breakfast for €12 each was good value. The staff are lovely.
A short drive away is Isolella with a tiny sea facing restaurant called L'Oasis - lovely for lunch. Further along is a white sandy beach. The hotel pool is adequate but a toilet would be convenient. In the evenings we drove to Porticcio for dinner - there are loads of choices.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GillianM985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile

Functional 3 star hotel, with budget decor, few frills, almost gives the impression of being a budget chain hotel. Located at the end of a featureless strip. Overpriced. Service was friendly and professional.

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank gillian-diarmuid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016

Great welcome from extremely helpful and charming staff. Small hotel with nice pool - though the sea is only a few feet away across a small road, so we barely used it. Breakfast was good (fresh bread, croissants, etc.) and worth the €11 charge. Bedroom comfortable, but would have been helpful to have a mirror and hooks to hang towels. Good place to stay, but might be tricky without a car. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2015 via mobile

Nice location, 15min from the airport, the hotel is modern , the rooms are clean, the beach is very close and the staff is friendly. However it is along the road so it could quite noisy and the modern aspect makes it more suitable for a business visit than vacations.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank piboulette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews