We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Kastel(Benodet)
US$205
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Armoric Hotel(Benodet)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$116
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camping Du Poulquer(Benodet)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
111
120
11
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
120
11
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperson apartmentdolce vitaapartment hotelmain bathroomsauna and steam roomheated poolself cateringheight of summerthese apartmentsreception areawi ficoffee machinesea frontminute walkgreat locationpizzahob
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 252 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

This apartment hotel has a heated pool, sauna and a steam room.

The apartments have fully equipped kitchens, lounge area and dining table.

Hair drier in the bathroom.

Free wifi.

And located 160m from the beach.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Thargon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Very well equipped kitchenete : coffee machine, hot water boiler, all kind of pots and pans, cuttlery. Sauna beside pool, great for cold days to warm up.
50 m to beach .Really very welcoming staff with lots of good advices.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Busyytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017

We stayed in 6 bedroom apartment at end June/beginning July for 2 weeks. There were only 4 of us but we like a bit more space. We had previously stayed in La Point St Gilles with Eurocamp 3 years ago and really liked Benodet so decided to return.
This time as our 2 teenagers were 19 and 17 I didn't see the point in booking campsite as we didn't require any of the extras like "kids club" etc. To be honest our apartment was bigger than caravans we'd booked before (and we used to take the largest) and you're paying the same sort of money but you are much more central. Literally a 5 min walk to beach or 20 min walk round to the harbour with lots of restaurants to chose from.
There was a heated pool which we used on a couple of occasions. Depending on what block you book (we were in B) we got the sun on your balcony in the morning but not later. I'd say Block C would be your best bet as they seem to get it nearly all day. There's washing machines and a tumble dryer on the complex and you can buy powder there or we bought some in the local Carrefour. Parking is available in basement.
We booked through Vacances Bleus and the process was very smooth. I would say if you had small children maybe the campsite is better as there are facilities laid on, but when we stayed there 3 years ago we walked into Benodet most days anyway so the location of these apartments was ideal for us. It's also not like a campsite as you won't find many British/Irish families, its mostly French which we quite liked. My French isn't brilliant but staff were always very helpful. As other reviewers said you need to clean at end of your stay but it's not a big deal.
The two points I would have to say which I would take issue with is there is no oven only a hob which makes cooking a bit limited. Also, there were only 6 tea cups which we had to keep washing and reusing as we're Irish and like our tea!!! (I also bought a teapot there) so the dishwasher was never on as you would have run out of stuff very quickly!! But as I say, those are only minor issues, I'd thoroughly recommend the apartments to anyone. Benodet is a great base to visit Finistere and cities like Concarneau and Quimper too.

Room Tip: Block C/D seems to get the sun most of the day
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

Slightly out of season (end of June) its highly likely this place was much quieter than it would be in the height of summer. We had a 2 bedroom apartment for the three of us (including young daughter) which worked very well and meant we had a lot of space. We overlooked the back of the building and the outdoor bit of the pool which was good (much better than if you have to face a wall or car park). The place was very clean and as we booked through booking.com the cleaning requirements at he end of the stay were much less onerous (otherwise the list of tasks expected of guests is fairly long!) The place is so close to the beach and a few restaurants it's perfect if you have have children. Would recommend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

The apartment is prefect for any stay and with a heated swimming pool and a short walk to the sea the prefect location. Stay in a four person apartment for the extra room. There is a good bakers by the tourist office with nice cakes.

Room Tip: An apartment at the rear not over looking the pool
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews