We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
118
140
95
41
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
140
95
41
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews second floor bread short break town centre and beaches continental breakfast was plentiful pleasant grounds off road parking few minutes walk britanny ferries clean comfortable rooms quiet area crepes car park excellent hotel stayed one night private parking dining room
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 440 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2016

We stayed here the night before our ferry back to England. We had a triple room which consisted of a double bed and one single. We had room 32. The room has electric roller blinds so you will not be woken up by the bright sky in the morning. The beds were very comfortable and you got a good night sleep. The staff behind reception were very friendly and helpful. The decor wasn't to my taste and the bathroom only had a bath with a shower head which you had to hold so it was more awkward than having a shower you can stand under.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martine-Uguen, Responsable réception at Hotel Armen Le Triton, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2016

Dear James S

Thank you so much for your comment regarding your recent stay.

We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We'll be happy to see you next time in Inter Hôtel Armen Le triton.

Best regards

Martine Uguen
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Spent a lovely two nights in this hotel. The beds were comfy. There is black out electronic blinds. The bathroom and showroom were clean and very modern. Only hitch was a couple of bulbs needed changing as they had blown we were in room 9. Martine was brilliant, thank you so much for a lovely stay. We will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bagpuss81895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martine-Uguen, Responsable réception at Hotel Armen Le Triton, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2016

Dear bagpuss81895,

Thanks for this nice review shared online.

Looking forward to seeing you back again!

Greetings from Roscoff,

Martine Uguen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Nice hotel with own parking and friendly owner. Good location for walking to the nearby restaurants.Comfortable room but we thought the breakfast was poor value and not much choice. The baguette was rather tough and chewy.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dessie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martine-Uguen, Responsable réception at Hotel Armen Le Triton, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2016

Dear Dessie5,

Thank you so much for your comment regarding your recent stay.

We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We'll be happy to see you next time in Inter Hôtel Armen Le triton.

Best regards

Martine Uguen
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Came to Roscoff for a long weekend. Wonderful find. Receptionist most helpful as were all staff. Room small but very clean and well appointed.
Very good buffet breakfast.
Situated in Town but very quiet and near all facilities.

Room Tip: Get what you pay for - all clean and well mintained
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martine-Uguen, Responsable réception at Hotel Armen Le Triton, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2016

Dear Rob L

Thank you so much for your comment regarding your recent stay.

We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We'll be happy to see you next time in Inter Hôtel Armen Le triton.

Best regards

Martine Uguen
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2016

Stayed at this hotel on A Brittany Ferries long weekend deal. The hotel was attractive and just a very short walk into the centre of the town. We stayed in room 23 which was on the top floor and overlooked the gardens and over towards the town and church. The room had been modernised and the bathroom also was new with a lovely shower unit. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful, and the continental breakfast was always fresh and tasty. I would definitely stay here again if going back to Roscoff and would recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: I think all rooms would be quiet
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martine-Uguen, Responsable réception at Hotel Armen Le Triton, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2016

Dear Tina M,

Thank you so much for your comment regarding your recent stay.

We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We'll be happy to see you again in Inter Hôtel Armen Le triton.

Best regards

Martine Uguen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews