We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
37
24
8
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
24
8
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 73 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Not many hotels in this area, we stayed with family members and booked two rooms on the second floor. They were very clean, spacious, free internet and very friendly staff. For a light breakfast included in the price, the accommodation was fantastic value and we would be happy to stay again. Right near the train station. Note that there is no lift. We only had overnight bags so was not a problem.

Room Tip: No lifts in this hotel
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parisitaly11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We were being collected from montargis for our camping car. Found this place on trip advisor and everyone raved about the restaurant. The hotel staff are very friendly and speak some English. Rooms are spacious and suited us with 2 young children. Clean tidy and al you need for your stay
You must eat dinner at the restaurant will review separately

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lahoota1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I booked this for a friends 50th birthday present. The rooms are spotlessly clean, cheap and comfortable, the welcome professional yet friendly. The restaurant fantastic. Michelin star food for 44 euro and upwards is almost unheard of these days. An absolute gem of a place.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steven h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We choose this hotel/restaurant solely on the strength of Tripadvisor's reviews. We were not disappointed. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the one star Michelin restaurant (with a memorable cheese trolley) is worth a detour to Montargis alone. The hostesses were down to earth and charming. Parking in their garage was useful. Close to the train station and an easy 10 minute walk to the centre.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nous2ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2012

What a charming place.Excellent restaurant with gourmet food at reasonable prices.The owners and particularly a young lady who we feel sure was a daughter of the house were very friendly and indeed efficient.Rooms comfortable and very acceptable for rates charged

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrosulliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews