We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Convenient for daily shopping but nothing extraordinary.

160 shops according to the big billboard outside. However inside it seems that a lot of shops have... read more

Reviewed July 27, 2018
Roberto A
,
Koewacht, The Netherlands
Convenient

This shopping center was right around the corner from our hotel and perfect for what we needed... read more

Reviewed July 1, 2018
melissacmxox
,
Leeds, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 175 reviews
  
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
5
4
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
4
7
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2018

160 shops according to the big billboard outside. However inside it seems that a lot of shops have already left or where never there. The Carrefour supermarket is great for daily groceries and drinks. The foodcourt is also quite OK! In the basement you will find the direct access to the train station!

1  Thank Roberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_Klepierre, Gérant at Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Roberto A,
We thank you for your opinion and comment.

For your information, the mall Arcades is currently renovating.
New stores and services will open at the end of 2019.

L'équipe ARCADES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

This shopping center was right around the corner from our hotel and perfect for what we needed - there is a supermarket inside which we visited everyday, as well as a conveniently placed maccies just next door. Also a very nice vending machine that gives freshly squeezed orange juice!

Didn’t go into many of the shops but did frequently use the transport links which were also very convenient.

Thank melissacmxox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_Klepierre, Gérant at Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Hello,
Thank you very much for this review!
Glad to see you enjoyed our shopping experience.
Have a nice day,
The team of Les Arcades

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018

There's a lot of construction going on at the minute so perhaps my 3 stars isn't fair but I'm going on what I experienced. This to me is no better than average. There is an average selection of shops. The only thing that saved it for us was the Carrefour

Thank Stewart K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_Klepierre, Gérant at Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Hello,
Thank you very much for this review!
Glad to see you enjoyed our shopping experience.
Have a nice day,
The team of Les Arcades

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

I spent a small fortune in Sephora. This was the highlight of my visit. It has a decent sized Zara too. There is a budget style supermarket for all your necessities but the staff can be rude and it is very busy. There is a range of places to eat including a delicious Waffle House.

Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

A traditional shoppping center as many ones in parisian area. As many ones, they compte against Internet. Many shops are closed and less and less quality ones are opened. A pitty.

Thank Pascal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

Loads of shops restaurants and the train station
Great place to eat if your staying in the Novotel or ibis also train station to Paris and Disney is in the lower ground floor

Thank apjnnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

It was perfect. Lots of stores with fantastic goods. Coffee shops and restaurants and big super market. Many brands are here.

Thank MohammadHosseinYazdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

We had a great and fun time.
This has everything from Carrefour to Pharmacy. Love this place it has everything you got for last minute shopping before you head back home.

Thank Iza T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2016

So shocking from the outside looks like its about to collapse but inside isnt so bad. Like a normal shopping centre when you go in!

Thank Sal_K786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Very quiet with very little new brands . Eating area also very old need to be uplifted. Car park very slippery when it rains

Thank Jp D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews