We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient for daily shopping but nothing extraordinary.”

Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades
Attraction details
Reviewed July 27, 2018

160 shops according to the big billboard outside. However inside it seems that a lot of shops have already left or where never there. The Carrefour supermarket is great for daily groceries and drinks. The foodcourt is also quite OK! In the basement you will find the direct access to the train station!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Roberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_Klepierre, Gérant at Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Roberto A,
We thank you for your opinion and comment.

For your information, the mall Arcades is currently renovating.
New stores and services will open at the end of 2019.

L'équipe ARCADES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Filter

2 - 6 of 179 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

This shopping center was right around the corner from our hotel and perfect for what we needed - there is a supermarket inside which we visited everyday, as well as a conveniently placed maccies just next door. Also a very nice vending machine that gives freshly squeezed orange juice!

Didn’t go into many of the shops but did frequently use the transport links which were also very convenient.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank melissacmxox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_Klepierre, Gérant at Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Hello,
Thank you very much for this review!
Glad to see you enjoyed our shopping experience.
Have a nice day,
The team of Les Arcades

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018

There's a lot of construction going on at the minute so perhaps my 3 stars isn't fair but I'm going on what I experienced. This to me is no better than average. There is an average selection of shops. The only thing that saved it for us was the Carrefour

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Stewart K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_Klepierre, Gérant at Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Hello,
Thank you very much for this review!
Glad to see you enjoyed our shopping experience.
Have a nice day,
The team of Les Arcades

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

I spent a small fortune in Sephora. This was the highlight of my visit. It has a decent sized Zara too. There is a budget style supermarket for all your necessities but the staff can be rude and it is very busy. There is a range of places to eat including a delicious Waffle House.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2018

A traditional shoppping center as many ones in parisian area. As many ones, they compte against Internet. Many shops are closed and less and less quality ones are opened. A pitty.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Pascal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades also viewed

Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Tremblay-En-France, Seine-Saint-Denis
 
Rosny-sous-Bois, Seine-Saint-Denis
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Centre Commercial Regional des Arcades? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing