We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$60
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Canal Ourcq(Pantin)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
71
242
115
58
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
242
115
58
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationrooms are bighotel doorbudget hotelcity centreminute walkparisnord
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 523 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

I have been staying with Accor group since long but this was my worst experience so far. Hotel is located bit far from central but have metro station very close. I stayed here for 3 nights, rooms were small, dirty and smelling. There was no proper ventilation in the rooms. Bathroom was really apparently clean and nice.Breakfast was sub standard, expected more from IBIS.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nishant J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amadou D, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2018

Dear Nishant,

You have taken the time to share your impressions after your recent stay at our establishment and we thank you.
Our services did not fully meet your expectations, which we apologize for.

Within the Ibis network, you can reach a responsible person at any time, by calling 9, so we can remedy any malfunctions.
It would have been easier for us to correct that if you had informed us of this difficulty. Failing to know your room number, this is not possible.

We hope that, despite this negative point, you will maintain your confidence in the Ibis network and of course our establishment, on the occasion of your next visit.

In the meantime, I send you, dear Nishant, my sincere greetings.


Best regards,

Amadou DIAGNE.
General Manager - Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

Not great but can't complain when it was paid for.l by family. Next time will try to be close to center of town. airconditioner doesn't exist. Bed is hard
Sofa bed included. Service minimal. At least they clean daily

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank goldfoenix74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amadou D, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Dear Goldfoenix74,

I took note of your message about your recent stay at the Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise hotel.

Our services have not fully met your expectations and I beg you to accept our apologies for the imperfections you have noted.
Be convinced that the mixed impression you have today does not reflect the efforts of our team every day.

We hope that despite your relative disappointment, you will trust us on your next visit to the area of Pantin and that we will have the opportunity to show you our hotel in a better light.

In the meantime, I wish you, dear Goldfoenix74, a very good day.

Amadou DIAGNE.
General Manager - Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

This isn't worth to be considered for stay except cheap price. They don't even clean room after reminders. Rooms are very small. Front desk is one of the rudest people seen. Anta keeps on moving freely on bed. They don't even care to listen this issue. Better to avoid

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tejender Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amadou D, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Dear Tejender,

I have taken note of your message about your recent stay at our hotel.

Our services have not fully met your expectations and I beg you to accept our apologies for the imperfections you have noted.

You can also observe, by reading the comments left on the Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise hotel, by the community of Internet users, that our teams are regularly congratulated for their welcome and kindness, as well as for the size of our rooms; and that your disappointment does not reflect the efforts we make every day to satisfy our customers.

We hope that, despite the mixed impression that you have today on some aspects of the hotel, you will give us your confidence again and we will have the opportunity to show you our hotel in a better light.

In the meantime, I wish you, dear Tejender, an excellent continuation.

Amadou DIAGNE.
General Manager - Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

I was arriving at Gare de Nord, and this hotel is an easy subway ride on the M5 line (make sure you take exit 1!).

Check-in was quick and easy, but the room was disappointing. Drawers missing from the cabinet, burn stains on the desk, and unknown stains on the carpet.

I know that ibis is towards the bottom of the Accor range of brands, but given the distance from central Paris, for over €100 (B&B) I would expected a fresher room.

Breakfast was OK - a good range of continental items.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank London_Andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yves H, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Dear guest

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Pantin Église. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,


Yves Hassenfratz
Directeur Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018

The hotel itself and staff are ok. But, if you are travelling by car dont go to this hotel. It says there is parking below the hotel, but unless you like to spend 4 - 5 hours at the police station because your car got broken into you really need to find another hotel with secured parking. It really ruined one of the two days we had to spend in Paris. If you are not travelling with children and by public transportation this hotel is ok.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrVodka43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yves H, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018


Dear,

We thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Paris Pantin Église.

We are sorry that the service and the service did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincerest apologies.
Ibis hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable.
In the hope of welcoming you soon, please believe, Madam, in the expression of our best feelings.

Yves Hassenfratz
Director Ibis Paris Pantin Church

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews