We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airport hotel, but an excellent hotel airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Toulouse Airport
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I was really pleasantly surprised and delighted by this hotel. Perhaps my airport hotel expectations are lower and this was clearly a hotel airport--no great view, lots of scuff marks left by people schlepping -- but it was still great. The room was huge for a European hotel (frankly by the standards of a french chain it was a downright suite), there was a nice pool, the lounge was really nice and the prices were quite reasonable. And after trying (poorly) to speak French for 10 days, the staff was super friendly and did a great job of moving into English without making me feel like a dumb American with awful French skills. I wish the shuttle started earlier (we were flying out first thing in the morning) and the hotel isn't the easiest walk to the terminal.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor by the pool and it was really quiet (even though people were in it).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M_and_C_Power
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Dear,

Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your stay at Pullman Toulouse Airport.
We are delighted to read your satisfaction with our service and the expertise of our teams.
For information, it is possible to get to the airport in the morning or by the shuttle at 06:30 on weekends, or taking a taxi or using the tram which is close to the hotel.
Hope to see you soon.

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (517)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 517 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2016

Hotel is close to airport but difficult to rich on foot. Either take taxi or tram (2 stops) or call free hotel shuttle (from hotel shuttle stop).
Modern, comfortable hotel, well equipped with necessities. Free wi-fi without any codes or passwords.
200 m from hotel is tram stop and in 20-30 minutes you are in downtown Toulouse.
Breakfast at EUR 26 per person felt too expensive for me, so I got something at airport instead.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ezis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us.
We have taken note of your constructive comments.
Indeed our free shuttle runs from 05:30 to 23:30 weekdays and 6:30 to 11:30 p.m. on weekends.
On your next stay, please ask our express breakfast for 13 euros.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

Had a few issues with my travel arrangements and the staff were helpful beyond belief, making phonecalls for me and sorting everything out very professionally. Really impressed. Wish I could have stayed for longer.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank BigColly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2016

Dear sir,

Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your stay with us.
We are delighted to read your satisfaction and look forward to seeing you soon.

Best regards
Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

Over 30 years old property and it shows despite the attempted renovations! No work desk in my room whereas I was told to have been up graded. Abusively priced breakfast at 29euro. Avoid this place. Room was somewhat clean but beat up furniture that does not properly close, old old carpet, noisy HVAC. TV that turn on by itself in the middle of the night....

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank The_Guanacos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to write after our stay.
Sorry that the services were not up to your expectations, however, know that we have renovated, therefore I invite you during your next trip to book this room.
We hope to regain your confidence when you next come.

Regards
Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

I visited the Pullman airport hotel in Blagnac (Toulouse airport) at several occasions.
The services they offer are simply the greatest and the facilities are fantastic.
I highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Perfect location if you do business with the Airbus Group in Toulouse
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2015

Dear Patrice H,

We appreciate your comments and we are delighted to see that the services of the hotel give you full satisfaction.
We hope to see you soon at Pullman Toulouse Airport.

Yours sincerely.

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015 via mobile


My first stay at a Pullman. By today's standards my room was old fashioned (206) but clean and comfortable. About a 15 minute walk from the airport and not far from Airbus site. Air conditioning not the best. TV has one English Channel - BBC world news. Fairly small bar. Wifi free. Bar menu available and full menu after 7:30pm. Overall a comfortable stay and would stay there again.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Lorraine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2015

Dear,

Thank you for posting this comment following your stay with us.
We are sorry that our rooms do not have liked , however, during your next visit , do not hesitate to book our superior rooms or deluxe which they have been renovated.
Your comments have been noted and we look forward to welcoming you soon in Pullman Toulouse Airport .

Yours sincerely,

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

This hotel is very comfortable especially if upgraded to a superior room as I was just by showing my Accor Hotels card. The staff were all very helpful and the room was large and comfortable. The bathroom was modern, clean and well equipped, the walk-in shower was a great way to wake up. There was no noise overnight that I noticed from the airport close by and the blackout curtains perfect for undisturbed sleep. The breakfast choices were varied and what I had was very good. This hotel is perfectly positioned for an overnight stop between flights and offers a free shuttle. It is also very convenient for the Airbus facility. I will definitely stay here again is best review I can give it.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Matthew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Dear Matthew T,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Toulouse Airport.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blagnac
0.5 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Toulouse Airport
0.2 km away
Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
1.4 km away
Hotel ibis Styles Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Toulouse Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Toulouse Airport

Address: 2 Avenue Didier Daurat, 31700 Blagnac, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Blagnac
#1 Luxury Hotel in Blagnac
#3 Romantic Hotel in Blagnac
Price Range: $123 - $299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Toulouse Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pullman Toulouse Aeroport, in the heart of France's leading aeronautic centre, the hotel is just 3 minutes from the international airport and offers a free airport shuttle service. Satisfy your tastebuds with some sumptuous regional cuisine in our restaurant, Corridor lounge bar or even out on the terrace on a nice day. Enjoy some relaxation at our fitness centre, undercover swimming pool or sauna. 5 fully-equipped meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 180 people, and free WIFI. Free car park. You can be in Place du Capitole in 20 minutes by tram. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pullman Toulouse Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Toulouse Airport Hotel Blagnac
Pullman Hotel Toulouse Airport
Pullman Hotel Blagnac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing