We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$83
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$45
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport(Blagnac)(Great Value!)
US$55
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$47
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
249
197
79
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
197
79
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheated indoor poollarry kellywrong roadrain showernespresso machinenice toiletriescomfortable hotelcouple of nightsfree shuttlecomfy bedtwo nightsnice roomblackout curtainsearly flightshort staybusinesstoulouse
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 564 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Hotel is close to airport but difficult to rich on foot. Either take taxi or tram (2 stops) or call free hotel shuttle (from hotel shuttle stop).
Modern, comfortable hotel, well equipped with necessities. Free wi-fi without any codes or passwords.
200 m from hotel is tram stop and in 20-30 minutes you are in downtown Toulouse.
Breakfast at EUR 26 per person felt too expensive for me, so I got something at airport instead.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ezis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us.
We have taken note of your constructive comments.
Indeed our free shuttle runs from 05:30 to 23:30 weekdays and 6:30 to 11:30 p.m. on weekends.
On your next stay, please ask our express breakfast for 13 euros.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile

Had a few issues with my travel arrangements and the staff were helpful beyond belief, making phonecalls for me and sorting everything out very professionally. Really impressed. Wish I could have stayed for longer.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank BigColly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2016

Dear sir,

Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your stay with us.
We are delighted to read your satisfaction and look forward to seeing you soon.

Best regards
Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2016 via mobile

Over 30 years old property and it shows despite the attempted renovations! No work desk in my room whereas I was told to have been up graded. Abusively priced breakfast at 29euro. Avoid this place. Room was somewhat clean but beat up furniture that does not properly close, old old carpet, noisy HVAC. TV that turn on by itself in the middle of the night....

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank The_Guanacos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to write after our stay.
Sorry that the services were not up to your expectations, however, know that we have renovated, therefore I invite you during your next trip to book this room.
We hope to regain your confidence when you next come.

Regards
Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2015

I visited the Pullman airport hotel in Blagnac (Toulouse airport) at several occasions.
The services they offer are simply the greatest and the facilities are fantastic.
I highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Perfect location if you do business with the Airbus Group in Toulouse
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2015

Dear Patrice H,

We appreciate your comments and we are delighted to see that the services of the hotel give you full satisfaction.
We hope to see you soon at Pullman Toulouse Airport.

Yours sincerely.

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2015 via mobile


My first stay at a Pullman. By today's standards my room was old fashioned (206) but clean and comfortable. About a 15 minute walk from the airport and not far from Airbus site. Air conditioning not the best. TV has one English Channel - BBC world news. Fairly small bar. Wifi free. Bar menu available and full menu after 7:30pm. Overall a comfortable stay and would stay there again.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Lorraine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2015

Dear,

Thank you for posting this comment following your stay with us.
We are sorry that our rooms do not have liked , however, during your next visit , do not hesitate to book our superior rooms or deluxe which they have been renovated.
Your comments have been noted and we look forward to welcoming you soon in Pullman Toulouse Airport .

Yours sincerely,

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews