We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, comfortable hotel that ticks all the boxes”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Toulouse Airport
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 8 September 2017

I stayed briefly for one night in the Pullman Toulouse Airport hotel, and the stay was up to the standards I'd expect from this brand.

The location is not walking distance to the airport but there is a shuttle that will take you 24-hours a day the 5 minute trip away. The shuttle is very comfortable with good service.

Check-in was easy, and service friendly. The rooms themselves are very comfortable and had all the facilities you'd expect. The hotel has a good breakfast (though pricey if not included). I unfortunately did not have time to see the SPA and swimming pool.

Overall, if I needed a hotel close to the airport, I would for sure use the Pullman again and can recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevernscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Kevernscott,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write to us after your stay at the Pullman Toulouse Airport.
We are delighted to report that the service and amenities have met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to enjoy our heated indoor pool.

Regards
Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 543 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We have been staying one night (Aug 9) in Family at Pullman Airport which was first selected for the convenience to be near the Airport (early flight) and while we were happy to stay in this brand new hotel with large, clean and comfortable room with also enjoying relaxing time in the swimming pool with the kids the most appreciable was the kindness and diligence of all the hotel staff we have met (front desk, shuttle driver). This is the basics but so important and the team at the Pullman Airportgot it very well !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank G. B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear G.B,

Thank you for posting this review after your stay at Pullman Toulous Airport.
We are sincerely delighted to read your satisfaction on our rooms as well as on our relaxation areas such as our heated indoor pool.
We look forward to seeing you next time.

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

What a great pit stop before an early flight. Very clean and nice room - lovely hamburger in restaurant and very pleasant and helpful staff. Great bathroom and nice to have a Nespresso machine in the room for a quick coffee before sprinting to the airport

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sev8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear sev8,
Thank you for taking the time to write to us after your stay at the Pullman Toulouse airport.
We are sincerely delighted to read your satisfaction and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon.
Regards
Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

I've stayed at Pullman hotels in Paris a few times and was looking forward to a 1 night treat in what I was hoping would be a superior 4 or - judging by my previous experiences of this brand - 4.5 star establishment.

It started well enough with the hotel shuttle arriving promptly when I telephoned for it to collect me from the airport. But that, apart from the polite and professional attitude of most of the staff, was pretty much the high point.

On arrival I was told that the gym & terrace were closed for refurbishment, both if which I was looking forward to using. The stairs were out of order due to maintenance work, which became slighy irritating when I realised that my room was adjacent to the stairwell and I could hear the work & the workmen's (I'll call it) "banter" through the door. I decided this was a minor irritation, especially when it stopped at around 7pm, so decided not to ask for an alternate room.

I decided to eat in my room so at 7.15pm I called room service to order my dinner and was promptly told that the restaurant didn't open until 7.30pm so I'd have to call back then! "Can't you take my order now & start preparing it at 7.30?" I asked. "No. Call back at 7.30". Came the terse reply.

I don't think that's good enough for a Pullman Hotel, especially when various items on the room service menu are advertised as being available on a "24 hours" basis!

Anyway, I waited until 7.30pm, called back and asked for a salad and the Club Sandwich. "Sorry, we do not have the Club Sandwich" responded the person on the end of the phone.

No Club Sandwiches at 7.30pm in a so-called superior 4* hotel??

When the meal arrived, within the time promised, it was edible, although my glass of house red was very nice. Silky smooth and with a decent nose. It took the edge off the rest of the experience!

At checkout time I was cheerfully advised by the receptionist that the "system" was down and I'd have to settle for an emailed bill, which is something I loathe, as they are often less than accurate.

I had been offered the choice of either this Pullman or the nearby Holiday Inn by my company as places to spend the night and selected the former as I'm an Accor Gold (soon to be Platimum) Card member and thought it'd be a treat to stay somewhere a little more upmarket other than the usual "bog standard" business hotels.

Oh well..........


Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank IncognitoMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Although it is not in the center of the town, the hotel has lots of restaurants, supermarkets and shops around. From the outside you can tell that it is not new, but inside probably due to a recent renovation it's a nice business hotel. Beautiful lobby, huge rooms with comfortable beds and nice bathroom amenities. Free parking and wifi. Definitely a choice to stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank tiago5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Tiago5,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us after your stay with us.
We are pleased to see that the quality and services have lived up to your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

Regards
Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We only stayed one night at the Pullman Toulouse but, after a week of salty receptions around Bordeaux, this hotel was refreshingly friendly. Granted, the decor in the rooms is a little tired, but our bathroom was lovely, with possibly the best hotel shower I have ever had. Prior to arrival, my email queries were answered quickly and thoroughly, and on arrival the staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendlier.
The meal we had in the restaurant was excellent- freshly prepared and good value.
I agree with a previous review that sat nav will send you to the wrong road, and the hotel is just off a large roundabout, Sonne aware when approaching. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear customer,

It is with great pleasure that we have taken note of your comment following your stay at the Pullman Toulouse airport.
Delighted to read that you appreciated the quality of service and our services.
A big thank you for your recommendation.
We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

This is what greeted me when I opened the door to my room the first time I stayed at the Blagnac Pullman post-renovations. That coupled with the depression in the middle of the bed made for an extremely poor night's sleep.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank schaemtsichfremd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear Schaemtsichfremd,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us after your stay with us.
We are sorry that our new rooms are not to your liking.
However, be aware that we offer other categories of rooms with different decor.
We hope to have the opportunity to see you again and thus leave you a better impression.

Regards
Olivier Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blagnac hotels
0.5 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
0.2 km away
Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport
1.4 km away
Hotel ibis Styles Toulouse Airport
1.5 km away
Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Toulouse Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Toulouse Airport

Address: 2 Avenue Didier Daurat, 31700 Blagnac, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Blagnac
#1 Luxury Hotel in Blagnac
#3 Romantic Hotel in Blagnac
Price Range: $131 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Toulouse Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pullman Toulouse Aeroport, in the heart of France's leading aeronautic centre, the hotel is just 3 minutes from the international airport and offers a free airport shuttle service. Satisfy your tastebuds with some sumptuous regional cuisine in our restaurant, Corridor lounge bar or even out on the terrace on a nice day. Enjoy some relaxation at our fitness centre, undercover swimming pool or sauna. 5 fully-equipped meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 180 people, and free WIFI. Free car park. You can be in Place du Capitole in 20 minutes by tram. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Accorhotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pullman Toulouse Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Toulouse Airport Hotel Blagnac
Pullman Hotel Toulouse Airport
Pullman Hotel Blagnac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing