We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“comfortable and handy” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
GreenLeadersBronze level
A TripAdvisor Member
“comfortable and handy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2011

We stayed with Ibis again and have been consistently satisfied with the rooms and service. We choose the aeroport Ibis because our flights out of Toulouse are often very early morning. We get our 4 or 5 am wake-up calls and off we go.Thank you.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    161
    78
    11
    8
See reviews for
45
81
39
150
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dumfries
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2011

Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast very good. Shuttle bus to and from the airport good value at 6.5 Euros for 2 adults. Room and bathroom slightly larger than other Ibis hotels we`ve stayed in. Free internet connection - always good to have. Slightly more expensive than other Ibis Hotels.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DavidDumfries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Tarter, Andorra
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2011

I have stayed here several times over the past several years and recently travelled here with my wife and three year old son. Although the room was very small, it suited us just fine after travelling for 35hrs by plane.
Food is ok and as we only speak English, they have menus in English as well which is great for us.
The staff are very helpful and polite and couldn't have done more for us.
It is very handy to the airport and I think great value for money.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cooly72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambrils, Spain
Level Contributor
69 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2011

We went to visit the Airbus A-380 assembly site and stayed at the IBIS BLAGNAC for one night. Although the room was small and on the ground floor, it was perfect for a one-night stay, comfortable and the window glazing was isolated from external noise. We had dinner also at the hotel: there is a Courtepaille restaurant next door, in the same building. This restaurant has several menus to choose from, which makes it attractive to customers. Price is average. The hotel is close to the circular roads that take you everywhere in Toulouse, and is especially near Blagnac shopping mall. It is a new place where you can shop all day, with fashion shops, restaurants and a huge Leclerc supermarket. It is worth the visit if you go to Airbus. Many Airbus workers eat lunch at that shopping mall.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank domumo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlsbad
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2011

Fire drill was conducted with bells ringing, fire doors closing, elevator door held open with a chair and employees leaving the building without telling guests that it was only a training session. Very confusing.

Price of room was high enough without being charged for the shuttle bus to the airport!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JGmoH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NATOCHE31, Responsable réception at Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport, responded to this review, 20 June 2011
Dear guest,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay.
It is evident that we would have to inform you about the exercises that we set up for the security of our customers.

We are at your disposal to welcome you again in our hotel.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blagnac hotels
0.3 km away
Ibis Budget Toulouse Aeroport
0.4 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
0.2 km away
Pullman Toulouse Airport
1.6 km away
Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport

Property: Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
Address: 80 avenue du Parc, 31700 Blagnac, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Blagnac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aéroport hotel is surrounded by the aeronautical industry of Toulouse, in a pleasant green setting. It has a shady terrace and 88 air-conditioned rooms are available for booking. You will find a COURTEPAILLE restaurant, a bar open 24/24 for snacks, a meeting room and free closed parking. Guests on a business trip have Wifi Internet access. A pay shuttle service between the hotel-airport operates from 5 am to 11 pm, 7/7. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, ACCOR, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Accor Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing