We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
28
59
35
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
59
35
32
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 170 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2016

This hotel seemed nice but it's full of disappointments. The breakfast is simply terrible, poor choice and only int sweets, I left hungry day by day. The staff has language problems and not cooperative. You will survive there but would not recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank handy06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

A great hotel surrounded by trees to the front and a large car park to the rear. In need of some update in rooms and especially the bathrooms. The hairdryer looked like a museum piece. Perfect for Lille but only if you have a car. No good for travellers without a car. In fact I would say impossible unless you like taxi fares. It's ok. Just ok.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JamieA908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2016

I stayed in a room for 3 during the Euros. The third bed was in a mezzanine above the en suite toilet. This was a clever use of space and satisfactory for us as we only wanted somewhere to lay our heads after the match. The shower and toilet were clean and satisfactory. Breakfast was just ok, but the self squeezed fresh orange juice was the best feature.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lmthedoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2016

To the east of the city, in Villeneuve d'Ascq. Good to have a car, and quite a walk back from the stadium after the match. But a perfectly pleasant hotel which does what it says on the tin. Very close to windmill museum and the Parc du he'ron, with space for children to run around!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2016

A good base from which to explore Lille
Great, helpful reception staff
Lots of local info available
Good on site parking…free
Rooms comfortable with tea and coffee facility whooppeee!
Near to the local “Metro” station which gets you to the City centre in about 15 minutes.
The daily “rover” ticket at 4 euros is a good deal. If you use the auto ticket machine the audible instructions will be drowned out by the muzak.

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank Kingpike1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edouard D, Directeur général at Kyriad Lille Est - Villeneuve D'Ascq, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2016

Hello,
Thank you for your message.
I'am very happy .
I repeat the message for my team.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews