We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
76
143
68
27
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
143
68
27
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancakes value for money business park ample parking bed was comfortable bar area university campus would definitely stay here again hotel is located single bed buffet breakfast cold meats apartment atrium microwave bedroom metro
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 321 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2017

This is a clean hotel, nice for an overnight stop and we are a family of 5 so ideal to have an apartment.
While we were there my daughter lost her much loved teddy bear, the staff, especially Juliette in reception, have been amazing and are sending the bear back to the UK to be reunited.
Breakfast is good.
I would recommend this hotel without thought.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

The hotel is very modern and square. It felt like Ikea had kitted it out. The breakfast was OK you could get eggs cooked, I have had better. Our stay was book for the flea market but unfortunately it was cancelled, which we were very disappointed. If you are using public transport. 4 Cantons Metro is not that far away. You can get the 66 bus which is right outside the hotel. The bus run on time. There is also a 227 bus, but you can not use the travel pass on it.

Room Tip: The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable, shame about the pillows only one and very lumpy
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Very clean and well kept. due to a mix up we were given a 2 bedroom flat which was great, breakfast was freshly made. A nice place for a family stay. staff were helpful and friendly. I would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Jones_SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Visited with my two children and had 1 bed studio apartment. Arrived to find extremely spacious apartment with huge sofa bed already made up for them. The place had a great vibe and excellent breakfast.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank ourmaminhavana2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Friendly staff , the room was well equipped even washing up liquid and washing up sponges ect. Breakfast was continental, and plentiful, with lots of choice.
We used this hotel as a stop over on our way home from Portugal, its approximately 1.5 hrs from the Euro tunnel. The bar is on the ground floor in the centre of the hotel, and all the rooms back on the the bar on all three floors. So from your room yo can hear everything going on in the bar, and although the bar closed at 10.00 pm people were still making plenty of noise at midnight, it was a Friday night so its to be expected, but the building is a poor design.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterA7386LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews