We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
76
142
68
26
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
142
68
26
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money business park ample parking bed was comfortable would definitely stay here again excellent breakfast university campus atrium metro lille stadium
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 319 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

A nice and clean hotel in a strange location if you want to hit the city centre. It is located in a business park so at least it's quiet. Not much furniture, as it's "modern" art style. They do have a great breakfast in the AM.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank bullseye69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2017

We stayed as a family just after Christmas last year for a 3 night stay. The whole stay was excellent from check-in to cleanliness of room to the excellent breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. It is on an industrial-type park but there is plenty of parking and it is within walking distance to the train station and there are bus stops nearby.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MattB5317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2017

This is a clean hotel, nice for an overnight stop and we are a family of 5 so ideal to have an apartment.
While we were there my daughter lost her much loved teddy bear, the staff, especially Juliette in reception, have been amazing and are sending the bear back to the UK to be reunited.
Breakfast is good.
I would recommend this hotel without thought.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

The hotel is very modern and square. It felt like Ikea had kitted it out. The breakfast was OK you could get eggs cooked, I have had better. Our stay was book for the flea market but unfortunately it was cancelled, which we were very disappointed. If you are using public transport. 4 Cantons Metro is not that far away. You can get the 66 bus which is right outside the hotel. The bus run on time. There is also a 227 bus, but you can not use the travel pass on it.

Room Tip: The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable, shame about the pillows only one and very lumpy
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Very clean and well kept. due to a mix up we were given a 2 bedroom flat which was great, breakfast was freshly made. A nice place for a family stay. staff were helpful and friendly. I would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Jones_SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews